Guest Reviews

See What our Guests have to say....

 

Write a Review
Fred
New Port , US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Indigo Reef 3 ~ Seaside Escape
Joann
Vandalia, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Indigo Reef 64 ~ Cayo Hueso
Katie
Lustre , CN
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mermaid Manor
Roberto
Maderira Beach, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coral Lagoon 22 ~ Salty Fare
Jannell
Cheyenne, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seaside Villa ~ 135 Coco Plum Dr 2B
Brad
Malvern, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was so nice and helpful
Property
Loved every minute! Can't wait to come back next year. Beautiful property
View Property: Coral Lagoon ~ 101
Caroline
Marathon, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and efficient staff! The pool towels were a very nice and unexpected perk!
Property
This property is beautiful and very true to the pictures. The pool and dock face the sunset. It was a great spot for our family vacation!
View Property: 253-2~ Sombrero Beach Road Tipsy Turtle
Rick
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tiki Time ~ 16 Ave F
stacy
ormond beach, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2017
Property Manager
Very polite and helpful when needed.
Property
We had a very pleasant and relaxing stay. Beautiful location!
View Property: Indigo Reef 36 ~ Spotted Eagle Ray
Russell
Miami, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 23 Ave F~GetAWay Bay
Denisse
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2017
Property Manager
Angel is amazing, I hope she stays here for a long time, very easy to work with her, very nice and patient.
Property
Tonya
Stark, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2017
Property Manager
This was the easiest check in and check out we have every experienced in all our travels. Very friendly and helpful!!
Property
Our trip to Indigo Reef was amazing; we had a family vacation with two houses and posted a lot of pictures on facebook which in turn all are friends and family want to go back we are putting a group together now to return in 2018.
View Property: Indigo Reef 36 ~ Spotted Eagle Ray
James
Marathon, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Spectacular! What an amazing property. The tipsy turtle far exceeded my expectations! The kitchen was excellent the pool was incredible the bedrooms and bathrooms were awesome. The canoe and kayak were put to good use. We had an incredible time at this vacation home! I would highly recommend it to anyone! Loved it
View Property: 253-2~ Sombrero Beach Road Tipsy Turtle
Sloane
Marathon, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coral Lagoon 20 ~ Tropical Sea Star
William
Estero, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coral Lagoon 23 ~ Tropical Oasis
Edel
Marathon, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4 7th st KCB~ Casa De Calma
Tabitha
Marathon, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 11260 6th Ave ~ Bird of Paradise
Tami
Coconut Creek, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Indigo Reef 61 ~ Tarpon House
Mike
Montverde, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly. Sent us information regarding houses and what our concerns were. Listened to our concerns and steered us to the appropriate property for our needs.
Property
Nice house that completely met our needs for our family vacation. Dock was big enough for both boats approximately 22' a piece. Nice neighborhood, Great central location. Good amenities such as a outdoor frig for bait and drinks, pool, pool table, fish cleaning table. Not far from grocery store and places to eat. Short canal ride to Atlantic, and also convenient to the gulf of mexico. Would stay here again. Had the comforts of home
View Property: 9 Ave F~One Particular Harbor
Doreen
Evans , US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Indigo Reef 39 ~ Sunset House
Justin
Middleburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Indigo Reef 14~ Reel Sunset Breezes
Alyssa
Grovetown , US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We had the best experience using Coco Plum. We were very hesitant to trust anyone so far away with staying at a property versus a hotel and they really eased our minds. The property we stayed at was Ocean Isles and it exceeded our expectations. It was a wonderful trip that we now want to take annually and will absolutely be calling Angel and the staff at Coco Plum!
View Property: Ocean Isles 118 ~ Tropicana
Stuart
CHARLESTON, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 23 Ave F~GetAWay Bay
Danny
Titusville, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Marlin`s Lair ~ 291 5th St KCB
Thad
Lake Mary , US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Indigo Reef 41~ Sailfish Sunset