Guest Reviews

See What our Guests have to say....

 

Write a Review
Plant city, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
I like the property
View Property: Tiki Time ~ 16 Ave F
Shendoah Junction, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 23 Ave F~GetAWay Bay
Marathon, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
everything that was online was exactly how the house was. my expectations were surpassed.
View Property: Coral Lagoon 18 ~ Tropical Retreat
Reviewed: May 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Unit 20 is beautifully decorated and appointed. It is bright, cheery and inviting. The kitchen has everything a gourmet chef needs. The beds are so comfortable. The boat dock is just a few steps away which makes loading the boat very convenient. This unit is what all vacation rentals should be. We love unit 20 & Indigo Reef and cant say enough good things about it!!!
View Property: Indigo Reef 20 ~ Salty Fare Too
Marathon, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Island Oasis ~ 5112 Sunset Villa
Marathon, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coral Lagoon 20 ~ Tropical Sea Star
CHRISTMAS, US
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 23 Ave F~GetAWay Bay
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Indigo Reef is a sleeper. Who knew this incredible resort was tucked away in Marathon. Our condo was exceptional, the amenities beyond our expectations. We saw a manatee mom and baby in the boat slip area and a green parrot feeding from a residents porch bird feeder. The property feels like being on a remote Caribbean island. Dont hesitate to book here. You will NOT be disappointed.
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Stay here! We rented this home for a week away in the keys. Everything was exactly as described. We brought the kids and they had their own room with bunk beds. It truly became our home away from home. Everything you need was provided and high end from the TVs to the furnishings. The pool was crystal clear with jets and not super deep for the kids. We ate downstairs under the covered patio nearly every night. Great spot close to everything including shopping, activities and all within walking distance! Youll love it!
View Property: 201-2 Sombrero Rd. ~ Sombrero Chic
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Stay here! We rented this home for a week away in the keys. Everything was exactly as described. We brought the kids and they had their own room with bunk beds. It truly became our home away from home. Everything you need was provided and high end from the TVs to the furnishings. The pool was crystal clear with jets and not super deep for the kids. We ate downstairs under the covered patio nearly every night. Great spot close to everything including shopping, activities and all within walking distance! Youll love it!
View Property: 201-2 Sombrero Rd. ~ Sombrero Chic
Hot Springs, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Marlin`s Lair ~ 291 5th St KCB
Keywest, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 201-2 Sombrero Rd. ~ Sombrero Chic
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mermaid Manor
Marathon, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We loved it.
View Property: Coral Lagoon 18 ~ Tropical Retreat
Marathon, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our vacation. We were happy that marathon has recovered so well since the terrible hurricane season. We enjoyed the property we rented and appreciated the service from coco plum.
View Property: 2793 Sombrero Blvd ~ Sombrero Serenity
Marathon, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mermaid Manor
grand isle, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Indigo Reef 55 ~ Driftwood Dreams
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Enjoyed our time by the fire and lounging in the pool. Very nice accommodations and we will be back for another stay.
Dagsboro, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Enjoyed our time by the fire and lounging in the pool. Very nice accommodations and we will be back for another stay.
View Property: 10900 6th ~ Mini Golf Estate
Marathon, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Close to about every where you want to go. Pool was very nice and convenient. Over all experience was excellent
View Property: Coral Lagoon ~ 204
Portsmouth, GB
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Angel and Claudette at the office were very friendly and helpful,the property didn't have an iron or ironing board and emailed the office to say and within a couple of hours we had a brand new one and they even changed the light bulbs that weren't working,the get you started pack was a great feature and so were the pool towels,the whole unit was bright and airy and spent many evenings having drinks on the balcony
View Property: Coral Lagoon ~ 101
Saukrapids, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Very nice, relaxing, covenant location.
View Property: 253-2~ Sombrero Beach Road Tipsy Turtle
Little Falls, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tiki Time ~ 16 Ave F
Rockaway , US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 237-2 Sombrero Beach Rd ~ Reel Sombrero
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2018
Property Manager
The staff was very helpful and friendly.Very easy to work with and it was nice that they called just to check with us on everything.
Property
The place was great.We stayed in unit 201 at Coral Lagoon.It had everything we needed.The heated pool was really nice and relaxing.Thanks to the staff for everything and looking forward to a return trip.