Guest Reviews

See What our Guests have to say....

 

Write a Review
Hyde Park, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CL ~ Island Escape 1
Marathon, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Nice location, easy access by vehicle or boat, well kept grounds, clean and inviting townhouse.
View Property: IR ~ Sailfish Sunset
Morriston, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We were very pleased with our stay at Sunsets in Paradise! The beds were comfortable and the place was clean upon arrival. The view was spectacular. We will definitely stay there again if we return to the Keys!!
View Property: Sunsets in Paradise
Oveido, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
LOVED IT......BIGGEST COMPLAINT IS HAVING TO LEAVE. SEE YOU AGAIN SOON!!!!
View Property: Mermaid Manor
Altamonte Springs, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great vacation.
View Property: CL ~ Tropical Oasis
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sombrero Serenity
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mermaid Manor
New Smyrna beach, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: IR ~ Turtle Cove
Lino Lakes , US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: IR ~ Seaside Escape
Granite Falla, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: IR ~ Plane Fun
Stuart, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Island Oasis
Fleming Island, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Given the challenges weve faced with our original booking having to be rescheduled from 2017 to 2018 due to our son having a serious motorcycle access in June 17 we are extremely grateful for coco plum's willingness to work with us to reschedule and in particular to Angel for helping us with a handicap accessible property that met all of our needs. The property was perfect for what we needed and made for one of the best vacations we have ever had. Thank you.
View Property: Mini Golf Estate
Marathon, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Couldn't have been better. When we return to the Keys again, we definitely will consider this property again.
View Property: Get Away Bay
SARASOTA, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Love the facility! This is the second time we have vacationed with you all. This is now becoming a family tradition! The grounds, pool and view is spectacular. And the ability to have your boat docked right out your door makes a day out on the water even more enjoyable and easy.
View Property: IR ~ The Marlin Manor
Naples, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
House was a perfect choice for a crowd. You thought of everything to make our stay pleasant. The numerous beach towels were fabulous. The decore was beachy and fun. No too fancy to make us uncomfortable and nervous about bring in sand and sitting on furnature. We were all adults and respectful of the property, but felt comfortable hanging out there.
View Property: Tiki Time
Miami Lakes, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: IR ~ Sangria Sunset
York, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The whole process was just easy and professional. From the online search and booking of the house to the check-in via text message. Simple and professional. All our questions leading up to our stay were answered in a timely manner as well.
View Property: IR ~ Tarpon House
Byron, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CL ~ Tropical Oasis
Orange City, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CL ~ Island Escape 1
Aurora, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The location was great. We saw manatees from the dock and the fishing was also good. We caught a tarpon from the dock! Also caught nurse sharks, bonnet head sharks, mangrove snappers and barracuda.
View Property: Bird of Paradise
Seminole, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Location was excellent, condo was roomy and clean with a boat slip. Beautiful view of open water and sunsets
View Property: IR ~ Sunset Bay
Urbana, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sombrero Serenity
Swansea, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
It is uncommon to rent a house and not have some suggestions. Honestly, we could not have asked for more. The only suggestion (and this is so minor) was that we were told that we would get rental details 7 days prior to our arrival. Evidently you changed your policy to only get them the day of arrival. It would have been nice to notify us of this, but it wasn't a big deal at all. One side note...whoever did the housecleaning before our arrival did an incredible job. We have never stayed in a place so clean and well kept. Our stay was perfect!
View Property: IR ~ Salty Fare Too
Marathon, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mermaid Manor
Marathon, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Forever