Guest Reviews

See What our Guests have to say....

 

Write a Review
Andrew
Vandalia, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Indigo Reef 58 ~ Seaside Haven
Judy
Manteo, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2793 Sombrero Blvd ~ Sombrero Serenity
George
East Patchogue, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2017
Property Manager
We had the pleasure of working with Ms. Angel Lewes as John Willey on a couple of occasions. They were both professional and most accommodating. We can not say enough good things about them.
Property
Nicest property in the Keys...
View Property: Indigo Reef 50 ~ The Palms
Gina
Opp , US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was super kind and went above and beyond to accommodate us and make sure we had everything we needed!!!
Property
The home was perfect, clean and spacious with everything we needed to have a wonderful time and the heated pool was a big bonus now we are completely spoiled and will require one next time we visit! ;-)
View Property: 2793 Sombrero Blvd ~ Sombrero Serenity
Janice
marathon, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coral Lagoon 18 ~ Tropical Retreat
Diana
Lake Hamilton, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2017
Property Manager
They were extremely helpful in making this a wonderful vacation not only for my husband & I, but for our 4-legged babies as well.
Property
Most places that allow pets won't consider larger dogs. Our labs go everywhere with us so it was important to find a place that would also welcome them. We all loved every second of this vacation & look forward to returning next year! Fantastic home!
View Property: 11260 6th Ave ~ Bird of Paradise
William
Toms River , US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2017
Property Manager
Angel friendly and efficient.
Property
Enjoyed the month
View Property: Indigo Reef 28 ~ The Marlin Manor
Cheryl
Taylorville, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2017
Property Manager
The staff at Coco Plum was easy to work with and very helpful in locating a property that met our vacation needs, i.e., pet friendly and a pool.
Property
Our stay at Sombrero Serenity was the best!! I enjoyed everything about the property. It was clean, quiet and relaxing. We were even visited by the neighborhood iguanas!! We'll be back!!
View Property: 2793 Sombrero Blvd ~ Sombrero Serenity
Rosemary
Crystal Lake, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gulfpointe 1 Condo #31 ~ Gulf Dreams
Bob
Holmen, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mermaid Manor
John
North Charelston, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2017
Property Manager
AMAZING!!!!
Property
It was perfect. We so look forward to returning again. Everyone at Coco Plum offered top notch customer satisfaction and went above and beyond to make our stay perfect! Thank you so much!
View Property: Mermaid Manor
Duane
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Island Escape - 1071 82nd St
Anonymous
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Wendy
Rutland, US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Indigo Reef 64 ~ Cayo Hueso
Jessica
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2017
Property Manager
I absolutely love renting from coco plum. We came down for the first time in 2013 and have been coming ever since. We keep renting from the same company. And we have referred a lot of friends and family. The staff treats you like family and that is what I love so much about them.
Property
At first it was not what we expected but after staying in this rental we noticed we loved it. The kitchen is a little small but we are on vacation so we just don't use it and eat out more lol. I love to get away and be on the water. The neighbors are great and friendly. Our youngest son had a water fight with one of them this past year while the other took us out on his boat. I will continue to come every year as long as I can.
View Property: Island Escape - 1071 82nd St
Jason
Valporazo, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and got a check up call from angel to see how things were going so that shows you they care
Property
Had a great time at a great location
View Property: 34 Sadowski~Oceanside Outlook
Therese
Washington, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Isles 97~ Barracuda Bungalow
Suzanne
Boulder, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2017
Property Manager
Staff was always friendly and available when I called, they must work all the time!
Property
This was a great place for our family with kids in their 20's and 2 small pups. Lots of fun space to use, including hanging at the pool, hot tubbing, playing pool, watching football games, cooking up great meals, fishing and boating.
View Property: 9 Ave F~One Particular Harbor
Doreen
Palm Beach Gardens, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Marlin`s Lair ~ 291 5th St KCB
John
daytona beach, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 41 7th St KCB ~ Beach Paradise II
William
Farmintong, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Indigo Reef 17 ~ Plane Fun
Kathleen
Roswell, US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Indigo Reef 10 ~ Sunset Bay
Sally
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 270 10th St. Key Colony Beach~ The Palm House
Ken
Whitleibey, GB
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 41 7th St KCB ~ Beach Paradise II
Cory
Cape Coral, US
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
The house was immaculate and had a nice welcome kit. We LOVED staying there and will be looking to return next year!
View Property: Coral Lagoon 20 ~ Tropical Sea Star