Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sombrero Serenity
Austin, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Indigo Reef 8 ~ The Lionfish Lodge
Melbourne Beach, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2016
Property Manager
I appreciated the communication via email with directions, check in instructions, and check out instructions. The goodie bag was a sweet touch. The snacks were much appreciated along with the other necessities...paper towels, dish soaps, laundry soaps, toilet paper......great touch! Please get with me about booking next years dates.....perhaps the same unit the week before lobster season 2017?
Property
What a fantastic place for our entire family plus our fur baby to stay. The unit was very easy to find with your directions. The tile floors throughout provided a cool and clean environment. The beds were extremely comfortable and we never had to touch the AC when we arrived. We stayed very cool. Having the washer & dryer was great. Located right in the middle of Marathon close to everything. We could ride our bikes to Curleys Coffee shop every morning and Captain Hooks for the boat rental. The location to park the rental boat was fantastic as well. We plan to return next year! Thanks for allowing us to spend a few days in paradise.
View Property: Coral Lagoon 9 ~ Tropical Hideaway
Edmond, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2016
Property Manager
Our cable & wifi went our after a storm, but after calling, someone came by within 5 minutes and all was restored within minutes!
Property
Wonderful stay! Did not want to leave!
View Property: Bird of Paradise
Flushing , US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2016
Property Manager
Staff was helpful and friendly.
Property
We had a great experience this time and will certainly consider this option next time we vacation in Florida.
View Property: Keys Cottage ~ 109 Avenue D #307
Summerville, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2016
Property Manager
We had a great time. Coco Plum staff were great to work with; the check-in, check-out process was very smooth. Thanks again!
Property
We had a wonderful vacation.
View Property: 41 7th St KCB ~ Beach Paradise II
Troy, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CL ~ Tropical Oasis
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Island Oasis
Ormond Beach, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2016
Property Manager
Coco Plum was very helpful and accommodating.
Property
Have returned year after year. Love it here!
View Property: Indigo Reef 8 ~ The Lionfish Lodge
ormond beach, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: KCB~ Beach Paradise I
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
HORNTOWN, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: IR ~ Sunset Bay
Enoree, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2016
Property Manager
It was a pleasure working with Coco Plum vacations, will definitely book with them again. Great staff and very happy to help with any questions or concerns.
Property
This was a great vacation. The rental was clean and very efficient. It was great to have boat dockage at your front door. And I can't say enough about the friendly neighbors on the Sadowski Causeway, made us feel right at home. One neighbor saw us bringing a bag of ice in and came and told us to use his commercial ice machine for the remainder of our stay. Such nice people.
View Property: 34 Sadowski~Oceanside Outlook
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: IR 36 ~ Spotted Eagle Ray
Fayetville, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Indigo Reef 8 ~ The Lionfish Lodge
Newport Richie, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Indigo Reef 64 ~ Cayo Hueso
Eagleville, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Island Oasis
boca raton, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Island Oasis
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Island Oasis
Homestead, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Sand Dollar at SkipJack
Cincinati, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2016
Property Manager
Coco Plum has always been so helpful will.stay again hated to leave
Property
View Property: Seaside Haven ~ 547 27th St
Lakeland, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: KCB~ Beach Paradise I
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2016
Property Manager
A fantastic team!
Property
The best ever, loved every minute!
Wickliffe, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2016
Property Manager
Angel gets five stars from us! She was awesome!
Property
Such a positive experience! First time we've had to go through an agent for our stay. I was actually in contact with Angel on our drive home from vacation asking her if there were any rentals available next year same time on Sadowski, which is where we have always stayed. 7th Street was really nice, but we have friends who live on Sadowski and other friends who come vacation there the same time as us. I'm sure we will be putting down a deposit on that one within the next month or so. Don't want to miss out on that side again next year.
View Property: KCB~ Beach Paradise I
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We loved our stay! Our rental house was clean and was exactly what we wanted. The pictures on the website were accurate and a great representation of the property. We can't wait to stay again in the years to come. The only disappointment is that our vacation came to an end too soon.
View Property: Island Oasis