Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We loved our stay! Our rental house was clean and was exactly what we wanted. The pictures on the website were accurate and a great representation of the property. We can't wait to stay again in the years to come. The only disappointment is that our vacation came to an end too soon.
View Property: Island Oasis
Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire, GB
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2016
Property Manager
Dealing with your staff after a somewhat less positive experience with one of your local competitors reassured us of US service standards
Property
Overall very happy. The only slight issue was the state of the canal outside the property clogged with sea grass and some rubbish. Nobodys fault dead fish did begin to smell.
View Property: Mini Gulf Estate
Marathon , US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2016
Property Manager
Personal is friendly and helpful
Property
We rent this house for family friends come to visit and they love the house.
View Property: KCB~ Casa De Calma
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2016
Property Manager
It was a pleasant experience. The staff was super friendly, it's always nice to deal with people who are personable.
Property
The house was equipped with everything I needed for my family of. It was beautifully decorated. My family all agrees this was the best vacation ever, we all got to enjoy the comfort of home away from our home. Thank you so much for helping us find the perfect place!
View Property: Island Oasis
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2016
Property Manager
Coco Plum Vacation Rentals was very helpful and answered all of my questions.
Property
The property is a gem! The furnishings and fixtures are very upscale and new but also comfy and welcoming. Appliences in kitchen are older but work just fine. Lots of nice touches. We have already booked another week at the same place..very satisfied!
Sanford, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: IR ~ Tarpon House
Port St. Lucie, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: IR ~ The Palms
West Mont, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2016
Property Manager
I have been working with Coco Plum Vacation rentals for 4 years now, and have always found the entire team to be very professional, punctual, and helpful to say the least. Best company and staff I have worked with in the past 9 years of rentals in the keys!!!! Nice inventory of rentals as well....
Property
Coral Lagoon was excellent as always, and I wouldn't ask to change a thing!!!!
View Property: CL ~ Tropical Oasis
Coco , US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2016
Property Manager
Angel was very pleasant and personable. Don called upon our checkin to confirm that all of the accommodations were in perfect order. All staff were very helpful.
Property
Our second family vacation to the keys and we returned again to Indigo Reef because we found the accommodations to be a perfect fit for our family and best price.
View Property: IR ~ Salty Fare Too
Merritt Island, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2016
Property Manager
Your team members are exceptional. They truly took care of us by checking in on us to make sure everything was as expected when we arrived. They were there to answer any questions we had. They were truly caring and friendly!
Property
We loved this home. We have stayed in Marathon countless times and this was our favorite home yet. It was very clean. The views of the water are amazing. The canal is quaint & a great place to fish. We will be booking this home for our next visit.
View Property: Sombrero Serenity
Walker Town, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful and concerned about us.
Property
The property was great and the people in the community was friendly
View Property: Ocean Isles 58 ~ Fish Camp
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Ocala, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sombrero Serenity
Charolette , US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: IR ~ The Marlin Manor
EDISON, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2016
Property Manager
Members of Coco Plum have always been very helpful, friendly and beyond professional.
Property
I have been to the florida keys many times over the years. This was my 2nd stay at indigo reef, tarpon house #61. As always the property is beautiful and well maintained. Very quiet and private. All the neighbors were very friendly. Amazing sunsets right out your back door.I will definitely be back sooner than later.
View Property: IR ~ Tarpon House
Orlando, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone responsive and friendly
Property
We enjoyed staying here! Thank you!
View Property: Tiki Time
Reviewed: May 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay, the second in two years at this property. It fully met our requirements.
View Property: Island Oasis
Palacios, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly staff was very pleasant.
Property
The welcoming basket was so nice. Everything we needed for the first day until we could get to the grocery store.
View Property: KCB~ Beach Paradise I
Reviewed: May 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Island Oasis
Reviewed: May 19, 2016
Property Manager
I can't say enough about how great the house is and how great the rental company was. We have stayed at this house three times now and we absolutely love it. I can't say enough about Angel and how concerned she was about our stay here. I 100% recommend this property and company if you are a fisherman and thinking about a stay here!
Property
The property is a fisherman's paradise! My only suggestion would be to bring bumpers because of the big tapcons on the dock. And don't rent my two weeks out! The pool feels phenomenal after a hard day of slaying dolphin and blackfin tuna!
View Property: Island Oasis
miami, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CL ~ Tropical Oasis
Kenai, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2016
Property Manager
From pre-reservation questions to making a reservation, checking in and checking out, everyone was courteous, knowledgeable and helpful. Thanks!
Property
Very nice, FL Keys themed home. We had a boat with us and it was so nice to just pull up to our own dock, and even a fresh water hose to wash the boat with. Everything was as advertised- worked great for us. If I come down to fish again next year I will be asking for the very same unit! Thanks!
View Property: Island Escape - 1071 82nd St
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2016
Property Manager
Very nice,professional and a pleasure doing business with,thank you
Property
Exceeded our expectations, photos did not do justice, the place was really nice and we have stayed all over Marathon for many years, thank you
View Property: 41 7th St KCB ~ Beach Paradise II
Wildwood, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 34 Sadowski~Oceanside Outlook
Williams Town, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Isles 118 ~ Tropicana