Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Greenville, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2016
Property Manager
Coco Plum was FANTASTIC to work with! She was very patient and understanding about some issues we were having finalizing our reservation. I can't thank her enough!!
Property
Our stay was AWESOME!!! The property was so clean and even had a beach bag and basket for us that had things we would need for the week that we may not have thought of to bring. We will most definitely be back and we will tell anyone we know heading that way to give u guys a call!! Thanks for everything!!!
View Property: Seaside Haven ~ 547 27th St
Oconto Falls, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2016
Property Manager
Great to work with
Property
We loved the people in the gated community. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. We loved being able to fish off the docks and the nearby huts. It is right in the middle of the lower and upper keys so you really did not have far to go for anything and there were plenty of stores to purchase items we needed not far away. I loved it there and wish I were still there. There ya have it!
View Property: Ocean Isles 58 ~ Fish Camp
NewBurgh , US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Indigo Reef 64 ~ Cayo Hueso
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Unit #14 was incredible. Oceanfront view for deck to watch amazing sunset. Love the boat dock, only 50' away from backdoor. Great fishing, pool and relaxing! Cant wait to go again.
View Property: Indigo Reef 14~ Reel Sunset Breezes
Kenmore, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Island Oasis
Willington, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: IR ~ Plane to Sea
Orlando , US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: IR ~ The Palms
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly and courteous. Made us feel special on our vacation.
Property
Very well maintained property. Everything we needed was available for our use. Beautiful and peaceful surrounding. Web picture do not do it justice. We loved our stay, and look forward to future visits.
View Property: Island Oasis
Kingstree, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 81 Coral Lane KCB~Beach Escape
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CL ~ Tropical Sea Star
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fisherman`s Retreat 1
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CL ~ Tropical Retreat
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CL ~ Tropical Sea Star
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: IR ~ Seaside Escape
Sprice Pine, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: IR ~ Sangria Sunset
Bingham Farms, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2016
Property Manager
Coco Plum very helpful in finding us a property to meet the needs of our family and the property more than met our expectations upon arrival. Email contacts before arrival and departure were well timed and clear. Phone contact during our stay was easy; calls returned promptly and information helpful.
Property
We thought this was a super property. Thoughtfully and tastefully furnished and well equipped; immaculate and convenient in all ways/ private, yet located close to both stores, attractions and the beach. We were a multi-generational group and were pleased that it worked so well for the children as well as the adults. We would choose it again for a return trip.
View Property: Sombrero Serenity
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
The Indigo Reef property is excellent. We have rented from Coco Plum each year and stayed in a different property each time. Every property met our expectations and it is nice to know that if an old favorite isn't available all the properties offer the same quality.
View Property: IR ~ Seaside Haven
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tiki Time
Kansas City, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2016
Property Manager
The members of your team were very hospitable and helpful.
Property
Buddy's Fish Camp was everything we expected and more. It met our needs perfectly.
View Property: Buddy`s Fish Camp ~ 43 Sadowski KCB
Miami, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CL ~ Tropical Sea Star
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CL ~ Tropical Sea Star
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2016
Property Manager
Angel and Jim were very professional and a pleasure to work with. We had a bad experience with the other managers there but will be coming back to Coco Plum
Property
View Property: CL ~ Tropical Sea Star
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2016
Property Manager
We rented from another company in the past and they guy was awful. This was a far better experience and your unit was in far better condition. We will be repeat customers with you, for sure, thanks
Property
This is a very nice unit, well stocked, very clean and super nice decor
View Property: CL ~ Tropical Sea Star
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2016
Property Manager
Friendly, knowledgeable and accommodating.
Property
CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE.
View Property: Sombrero Serenity
Fargo, US
Reviewed: Feb 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Forever