Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful views of the Gulf since we were right on it! Very comfortable property with everything we needed. Very nice inside...seems as though it's all renovated. Quiet pool and dock. Next time we'll bring our boat and use the slip!
View Property: Gulfpointe 1 Condo #31 ~ Gulf Dreams
Princeton, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: IR ~ Tarpon House
Marsh Fields, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 101 Coral Lane ~ The Coral Cabana
Dallas Center, US
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2016
Property Manager
They were very helpful.
Property
It was paradise
View Property: Seaside Haven ~ 547 27th St
Pensacola, US
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: IR ~ Turtle Cove
Glenvil, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: IR ~ Seaside Haven
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2016
Property Manager
Friendly, efficient and caring.
Property
Fantastic! A real hidden gem.
View Property: IR ~ Salty Fare Too
Beth Page, US
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Indigo Reef 8 ~ The Lionfish Lodge
pylesville, US
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2016
Property Manager
It was a pleasure.
Property
A beautiful place to stay.
View Property: Coral Lagoon 9 ~ Tropical Hideaway
Powhatan, US
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2016
Property Manager
Fine
Property
Weather was the worst it has ever been in all 20 of vacationing years we have come to Marathon. A five star review even with the rain.
View Property: Bird of Paradise
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seaside Haven ~ 547 27th St
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful townhouse! Lots or room! Views are great...completely re-done and beautiful inside! Kitchen is terrific and the whole bottom floor is nice and open...great for the group! Terrific pool and we docked our boat all week at the unit's dock! Very happy with everything!
View Property: Gulfpointe 1 Condo #31 ~ Gulf Dreams
New Hampton, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Our stay at the condo on Coral Lane was great. The space was perfect for our family of 4. While not on the beach, the location was close to everything we needed. The hot tub was great for relaxing in the evenings. It was really nice to have a washer and dryer. Overall, the property was clean, nicely furnished and we will recommend this property to others.
View Property: 101 Coral Lane ~ The Coral Cabana
Milwalkee, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CL ~ Tropical Oasis
Madison, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: IR ~ Seaside Escape
Dublin , US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We found the property to be excellent. It was extremely clean and beautifully decorated.
View Property: IR ~ Salty Fare Too
Mobile, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2015
Property Manager
It was short, quick and easy. I couldn't ask for more. I was provided with all the information I needed and it was professionally managed.
Property
It was a wonderful stay in a wonderful unit in a wonderful complex. If the unit price was 50% lower I would have seriously thought about buying it for retirement.
View Property: Indigo Reef 8 ~ The Lionfish Lodge
Bacula, US
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2015
Property Manager
Angel was awesome!
Property
We loved staying at Bird of Paradise - Great location, beautiful view. The perfect house for our family.
View Property: Bird of Paradise
Boca Raton, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coral Lagoon 12 ~ Tropical Haven
Ocala, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2015
Property Manager
Angel was great to work with.
Property
Being a Florida native and spending my youth in the Florida Keys, this resort is as close to a real Keys experience. Everything was perfect for a family vacation.
View Property: IR ~ Tarpon House
Lake Forest, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2015
Property Manager
The rservationist was awesome, this was our 30th Anniversary and she was always quick to respond to any questions or concerns I had. Her efforst put me at ease as this was surprise forr my wife and I wanted to make it special. She set the tone for an excellent week.
Property
View Property: CL ~ Tropical Sea Star
Silver Spring, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: KCB ~ Marlin`s Lair
Crestview, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2015
Property Manager
I had a very pleasant experience working with the agents to reserve the property for our vacation. The home was delightful and we had no problems at all. Thanks so much!!!
Property
View Property: Bird of Paradise
Lake Forest, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2015
Property Manager
You was awesome, made the entire trip even more enjoyable
Property
It was a wonderful experience
View Property: CL ~ Tropical Sea Star
Port St. Lucie, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2015
Property Manager
All of the members of Coco Plum were very accommodating, they always answered and helped with any questions we may have had.
Property
The property was in a beautiful location, the home itself was everything we needed and more. The rental home exceeded my expectations with its cleanliness and beauty. The home was equipped with all essentials as well as travel sized toiletries just like a hotel. The neighbors were all wonderful and we would love to stay here again. It was so nice to see our boat from the back window and the master balcony. The only negative thing I can say about this property has nothing to do with the actual house but the dock master there was absolutely impossible, he was belittling, unaccommodating, rude and condescending to not only us but another couple that brought their boat. We have never been treated like this by a perfect stranger it was very disappointing. Another thing we paid for our trailer to be locked when stored and it absolutely wasn't locked. Despite his actions we would still stay here because we loved the house and the fact that our boat was so close by and we had the convenience of hopping on and going out on the drop of a dime. The local restaurants were amazing everyone in the keys Is so laid back and friendly. We loved this vacation and absolutely plan on coming to this very house again!
View Property: Coral Lagoon 12 ~ Tropical Haven