Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Collinsville, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SBR ~ Kon Tiki
Duluth, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: IR ~ Tarpon House
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
See above. All excellent! We have been clients for many years and have always been treated in an excellent fashion by everyone at Coco Plum. Our stay from 4-10 to 4-17 was no exception. Thanks again to Hannah, who helped me solve an office issue back in Nashville!
View Property: IR ~ Sunset Oasis
Marathon, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Loved the home and grounds. Great location. Beautiful, clean property, easy to work with Coco Plum
View Property: CL ~ Tropical Sea Star
Kenosha, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Great view, the family really enjoyed the home. Fishing from the dock was fun, although nothing over 10"was caught. Home is very comfortable.
View Property: Sea Forever
Sylva, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vista del Mar
Marathon, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Sombrero Serenity was an excellent home to rent for our Spring Break vacation! The 2 master bedrooms with en suite bathrooms, well equipped kitchen and outdoor entertainment living including pool and dockside canal made this home a win win for our family!
View Property: Sombrero Serenity
monticello, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Honest company. Very nice is just as advertised. Easy to get to the gulf and Atlantic
View Property: Island Time
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Liberty, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our trip! The location of the resort and the unit were fantastic. Prior to our stay, we were sent all the information we needed, as well as suggestions of activities. We highly recommend staying here!
View Property: IR ~ Turtle Cove
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2021
Property Manager
Property
the only bad thing was the week flew by.most of the time we where on the boat or jet ski otherwise perfect vacation thanks Coco Plum
Woodbine , US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2021
Property Manager
Property
the only bad thing was the week flew by.most of the time we where on the boat or jet ski otherwise perfect vacation thanks Coco Plum
View Property: IR ~ Seaside Haven
Knapp, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We loved, loved, loved our stay at Villa 18! It was clean, comfortable and perfect for the five of us! The home was well stocked so we could cook our meals in the home. The beds are comfortable and the washer and dryer was a bonus. We enjoyed our coffee on the porch each morning and had a beautiful breeze and view of the canal. We spent most of our time at the beaches but the pool was an added bonus on days we wanted to lay low. Thank you! We had a memorable trip and we are already dreaming of coming back!
View Property: CL ~ Tropical Retreat
Palm Coast, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Loved it & will stay again!
View Property: Bird of Paradise
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The pictures are beautiful but still don't do this property justice. This home is SIMPLY AMAZING!!! The finishes on this property are WORLD CLASS!!! Everything we needed to enjoy our stay was there including an outdoor kitchen, heated pool, kayaks, SUP, great outdoor furniture and much more. To give you an idea of the amenities and superb attention to detail - getting into the Kayak's was a breeze with steps from the dock that lead you to a floating dock! The pool - not only is is heated but it has a 'Spa' option on one end as well! The outdoor projector was a big plus as well as we enjoyed watching sporting events at night outside, not to mention the (2) gas fireplaces that were perfect for the Feb weather in the evening. Another detail that you can't tell from the pictures - its like you are on a private island since its a gated entrance leading only to 4 homes on the street (very safe), all with pavers!!! Getting to the ocean is quick as we had access to a boat for some great fishing. There is some construction going on across the canal but we did not find it intrusive as all of the Keys are experiencing rebuilding after Irma. We stayed in Casa Playa in Feb 2021 and would recommend this home to the most discerning traveler.
View Property: Casa Playa
Weston, US
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed our week very much! Loved the location and view.
View Property: Seaside Villa
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Outstanding home with a fresh, clean modern vibe. We loved the private pool and walking to the local restaurants.
View Property: KCB ~ Cielos Del Mar 2
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Burke, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Three Sheets is a lovely property. The location is ideal and the house is well cared for. No rugs in the house are great for those with allergies.
View Property: Three Sheets
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: One Particular Harbor
Cape Coral, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Perfect for our family vacation 3 generations. We will be back
View Property: Three Sheets
West Ampton, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Will be using coco plum again thank u very much
View Property: IR ~ Seaside Escape
Winston Salem, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seaside Villa
Oconomowoc, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Property as good as it looks. Great Place, Great Service, Incredibly Cleaned. Caught fish off dock.
View Property: Casa Playa
Oregon, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Forever