Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Molino, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
House was very easy to find, stocked well for initial set up (we brought plenty of supplies with us, but had we not, we would have been fine for the first few days), clean and nicely set up. Plenty of room for our group. Pool was AMAZING. We had no issues docking our boat and were thrilled that everything in Marathon was so close by.
View Property: Bird of Paradise
Deland, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Get Away Bay
Casselberry, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SBR ~ Reel Therapy
Nashville, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: IR ~ The Palms
Willow Street, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: IR ~ Salty Fare Too
Odessa, CA
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We really enjoyed our trip. Safe and nice community
View Property: CL ~ Tropical Retreat
Edmond , US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
It was good to have access to the Cabana Club
View Property: KCB~ Casa De Calma
Palm Beach Gardens, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Thankyou coco plum for another successful vacation it gets better year after year !
View Property: CL ~ Tropical Seahorse
Batavia, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: IR ~ The Marlin Manor
Hudson, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
It was a wonderful experience for all ages in our group.. nice property in a good area.. glad we dealt with your company directly!
View Property: Pier Pressure ~ Luxury 4 bedroom Estate
Scandia, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
weather was perfect every day and property was great for our stay
View Property: Sunsets in Paradise
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Cutchogue, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: IR ~ The Palms
Cody, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed everything about our stay at Tipsy Turtle. We will be back and look forward to working with Coco Plum Vacation Rentals again!
View Property: SBR ~ Tipsy Turtle
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The property is beautiful and located a short walk away from Sombreo Beach! Its located on a canal so you can bring your boat. Lots of extra parking too. Lovely interior with fantastic kitchen and two king sized beds! Four smart TVs and good WiFi! We loved our two week stay and hope to come back again soon!
View Property: SBR ~ Tipsy Turtle
camp hill, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mermaid Manor
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
North Branch, US
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Property was very clean and had all the amenities we needed for our stay.
View Property: Seaside Villa
WEstport, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: IR ~ Driftwood Dreams
Coconut Creek, US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Our stay was fantastic! We had everything we needed right there in the home. The kitchen was fully stocked with anything you might need. We really felt right at home. Mornings on the back porch were so refreshing. We enjoyed lunches outside on the picnic table. The kids loved the movies, books, and toys in the house! The heated pool was great and pool floats and beach towels were provided. The living room had plenty of space for all of us to hang out and watch TV. The dining table was large enough for everyone to gather for meals or playing board games. We really cant wait until we return. It was a fun experience with our family.
View Property: Three Sheets~ Room for 2 boats!
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Eastman, US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Forever
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: IR ~ Driftwood Dreams
Polaka, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We love the community, the company, and the islands. The people are great to be around. We have been coming back since 2012 and we love it.
View Property: KCB~ Casa De Calma