Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Stuart, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2016
Property Manager
Jim and Kelly was great, found us a great rental that would accomedate our family and pet.
Property
Fabulous, hated to come home!
View Property: ZZ-41 7th St KCB ~ Beach Paradise II
Hilliard, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ZZ-IR ~ Sangria Sunset
Myakka City , US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Refuge On The Reef
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2016
Property Manager
Super friendly, easy to work. Everithing was perfect.
Property
One Word " Perfect "
View Property: Bird of Paradise
Palm Beach Gardens, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ZZ-270 10th St. Key Colony Beach~ The Palm House
Boca Raton, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2016
Property Manager
When we decided on a family vacation to the Keys we knew where we wanted to go! Coco Plum answered our questions, booked our trip, answered emails with questions prior to our arrival quickly. She was very nice and friendly!
Property
WE LOVE INDIGO REEF! We wish we were still there! Everything was perfect! Our unit was clean, beautiful and relaxing! Sitting on the porch in the morning drinking coffee is just the best and watching the sunset after a day of swimming in the pool is just beautiful! We will be back!
View Property: ZZ-Indigo Reef 14~ Reel Sunset Breezes
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ZZ-Sombrero Serenity
Austin, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ZZ-Indigo Reef 8 ~ The Lionfish Lodge
Melbourne Beach, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2016
Property Manager
I appreciated the communication via email with directions, check in instructions, and check out instructions. The goodie bag was a sweet touch. The snacks were much appreciated along with the other necessities...paper towels, dish soaps, laundry soaps, toilet paper......great touch! Please get with me about booking next years dates.....perhaps the same unit the week before lobster season 2017?
Property
What a fantastic place for our entire family plus our fur baby to stay. The unit was very easy to find with your directions. The tile floors throughout provided a cool and clean environment. The beds were extremely comfortable and we never had to touch the AC when we arrived. We stayed very cool. Having the washer & dryer was great. Located right in the middle of Marathon close to everything. We could ride our bikes to Curleys Coffee shop every morning and Captain Hooks for the boat rental. The location to park the rental boat was fantastic as well. We plan to return next year! Thanks for allowing us to spend a few days in paradise.
View Property: ZZ-Coral Lagoon 9 ~ Tropical Hideaway
Edmond, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2016
Property Manager
Our cable & wifi went our after a storm, but after calling, someone came by within 5 minutes and all was restored within minutes!
Property
Wonderful stay! Did not want to leave!
View Property: Bird of Paradise
US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2016
Property Manager
Staff was helpful and friendly.
Property
We had a great experience this time and will certainly consider this option next time we vacation in Florida.
View Property: ZZ-Keys Cottage ~ 109 Avenue D #307
Summerville, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2016
Property Manager
We had a great time. Coco Plum staff were great to work with; the check-in, check-out process was very smooth. Thanks again!
Property
We had a wonderful vacation.
View Property: ZZ-41 7th St KCB ~ Beach Paradise II
Troy, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ZZ-CL ~ Tropical Oasis
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ZZ-HC ~ Island Oasis
Ormond Beach, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2016
Property Manager
Coco Plum was very helpful and accommodating.
Property
Have returned year after year. Love it here!
View Property: ZZ-Indigo Reef 8 ~ The Lionfish Lodge
ormond beach, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ZZ-KCB~ Beach Paradise I
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
HORNTOWN, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: IR ~ Sunset Bay
Enoree, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2016
Property Manager
It was a pleasure working with Coco Plum vacations, will definitely book with them again. Great staff and very happy to help with any questions or concerns.
Property
This was a great vacation. The rental was clean and very efficient. It was great to have boat dockage at your front door. And I can't say enough about the friendly neighbors on the Sadowski Causeway, made us feel right at home. One neighbor saw us bringing a bag of ice in and came and told us to use his commercial ice machine for the remainder of our stay. Such nice people.
View Property: ZZ-34 Sadowski~Oceanside Outlook
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ZZ-IR 36 ~ Spotted Eagle Ray
Fayetville, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ZZ-Indigo Reef 8 ~ The Lionfish Lodge
Newport Richie, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ZZ-Indigo Reef 64 ~ Cayo Hueso
Eagleville, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ZZ-HC ~ Island Oasis
boca raton, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ZZ-HC ~ Island Oasis
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ZZ-HC ~ Island Oasis