Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Kingstree, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 81 Coral Lane KCB~Beach Escape
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CL ~ Tropical Sea Star
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fisherman`s Retreat 1
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CL ~ Tropical Retreat
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CL ~ Tropical Sea Star
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: IR ~ Seaside Escape
Sprice Pine, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: IR ~ Sangria Sunset
Bingham Farms, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2016
Property Manager
Coco Plum very helpful in finding us a property to meet the needs of our family and the property more than met our expectations upon arrival. Email contacts before arrival and departure were well timed and clear. Phone contact during our stay was easy; calls returned promptly and information helpful.
Property
We thought this was a super property. Thoughtfully and tastefully furnished and well equipped; immaculate and convenient in all ways/ private, yet located close to both stores, attractions and the beach. We were a multi-generational group and were pleased that it worked so well for the children as well as the adults. We would choose it again for a return trip.
View Property: Sombrero Serenity
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
The Indigo Reef property is excellent. We have rented from Coco Plum each year and stayed in a different property each time. Every property met our expectations and it is nice to know that if an old favorite isn't available all the properties offer the same quality.
View Property: IR ~ Seaside Haven
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Refuge On The Reef
Kansas City, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2016
Property Manager
The members of your team were very hospitable and helpful.
Property
Buddy's Fish Camp was everything we expected and more. It met our needs perfectly.
View Property: Buddy`s Fish Camp ~ 43 Sadowski KCB
Miami, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CL ~ Tropical Sea Star
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CL ~ Tropical Sea Star
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2016
Property Manager
Angel and Jim were very professional and a pleasure to work with. We had a bad experience with the other managers there but will be coming back to Coco Plum
Property
View Property: CL ~ Tropical Sea Star
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2016
Property Manager
We rented from another company in the past and they guy was awful. This was a far better experience and your unit was in far better condition. We will be repeat customers with you, for sure, thanks
Property
This is a very nice unit, well stocked, very clean and super nice decor
View Property: CL ~ Tropical Sea Star
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2016
Property Manager
Friendly, knowledgeable and accommodating.
Property
CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE.
View Property: Sombrero Serenity
Fargo, US
Reviewed: Feb 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Forever
Boothwin, US
Reviewed: Feb 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
My stay was wonderful I had a good two months of relaxing and staying in this small but cozy prorerty can't wait to return in the future co co plum staff was wonderful and eazy to deal with .
View Property: Ocean Isles 58 ~ Fish Camp
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful views of the Gulf since we were right on it! Very comfortable property with everything we needed. Very nice inside...seems as though it's all renovated. Quiet pool and dock. Next time we'll bring our boat and use the slip!
View Property: Gulfpointe 1 Condo #31 ~ Gulf Dreams
Princeton, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: IR ~ Tarpon House
Marsh Fields, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 101 Coral Lane ~ The Coral Cabana
Dallas Center, US
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2016
Property Manager
They were very helpful.
Property
It was paradise
View Property: Seaside Haven ~ 547 27th St
Pensacola, US
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: IR ~ Turtle Cove
Glenvil, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: IR ~ Seaside Haven
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2016
Property Manager
Friendly, efficient and caring.
Property
Fantastic! A real hidden gem.
View Property: IR ~ Salty Fare Too