Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Canton , US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2023
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed our vacation to Serenity Bay. The home was spacious and clean we would definitely recommend this property.
View Property: Serenity Bay
Walker, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Reel Deal
Middleberry, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2023
Property Manager
Property
Enjoyed the entire stay. any questions were answered quickly
View Property: Seas the Day
Severna Park, US
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2023
Property Manager
Property
Our group had the best time! We were two families of 4 and the kids and adults all had a blast! We were able to rent a boat and kept it at the dock which was really convenient and we had the best days cruising around the water. We took full advantage of the pool, pool table, cornhole boards, large projector tv, games, paddle boards and kayaks, top deck for sunsets, and the other great amenities of the house. We didnt feel the need to plan other activities because we all had so much fun at the house! We would definitely come back and couldnt think of anything else that would have made our stay better.
View Property: Casa Playa
Smithtown, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2023
Property Manager
Property
Vacation was lovely. The view is spectacular. Coco Plum Very responsive to all questions. Text reminders for things like bringing out trash cans.. easily forgotten during vacation.
View Property: ZZ-Fishy Business
Boca Barton, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2023
Property Manager
Property
Great all around experience with Coco Plum.
View Property: zz-Vista del Mar
Canandaigua, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2023
Property Manager
Property
We had a great vacation and cant wait to come back! Thank you !
View Property: Casa Playa
Centerville, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful home in the our favorite Florida Keys! We loved all the activities to stay active! Biking, kayaking, and paddle boarding! It was amazing!
View Property: Off the Hook
Stanwood, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2022
Property Manager
Property
The condo was in great shape and the property was amazing. It felt like we were in paradise driving back into the property. The service from Coco-Plum was great and when they found out it was our 25th anniversary a card and bottle of bubbly was left in the fridge for us to enjoy. We could not have asked for a better experience.
View Property: IR ~ Sunset Bay
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Alpharetta, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Great stay
View Property: Bird of Paradise
Tate Coral, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CL ~ Tropical Retreat
New Smyrna Beach, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Loved everything about Island Time, we love using Coco Plum for rentals every year!
View Property: Island Time
North Palm Beach, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful residence, great accommodations, can't wait for next year!
View Property: zz-Vista del Mar
Palm Bay, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Great propertyvery clean.. perfect location !!!
View Property: Reel Deal
MANOR, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Seas the day was a wonderful vacation home! We enjoyed our stay and would definitely stay here again.
View Property: Seas the Day
Fort Myers, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Coco Plum consistently provides fantastic rentals that are clean and fully stocked. We have been using them for years and have always been happy. Pier Pressure was a great house.
View Property: Pier Pressure
Middleburg, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2022
Property Manager
Property
One of my best stays to date, we go once or twice a year from north east Florida. Would definitely stay here again
View Property: Bird of Paradise
DOVER, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2022
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful time. All 8 of us enjoyed the property. The boat dock was perfect. The pool was so nice to dip in after a day out in the ocean and for night swims. The outside furniture was great for napping in the evening and the sectional sofa in the living room was excellent for an afternoon siesta. The kitchen was very well stocked even having an air fryer and a rice maker! The beach towels and bath towels were quality and you can tell. Overall a superb property
View Property: KCB ~ Cielos Del Mar 1
Merritt Island, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Loved the Salty Stingray, the layout is great and the location is good with a short ride to Sister Creek to go to the ocean or to Boot Key Harbor for fuel and restaurants or to the gulfside.
View Property: zz-Salty Stingray
Lake Mary, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2022
Property Manager
Property
his home was convenient, so spacious, accommodating and clean. It had great views and was just comfortable. All parties involved were so yet helpful and accessible when needed.
View Property: Mermaid Manor ~ 1200
Orlando, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Refuge On The Reef
Fairfield, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Get Away Bay
Easthampton, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seaside Villa
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2022
Property Manager
Property
We had a very relaxing vacation in Marathon and staying at the Salty Stingray was a great choice.
View Property: zz-Salty Stingray