Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Umatilla, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Three Sheets~ Dock 2 Boats!
DOVER, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Excellent response time. The coffee maker would not brew, replaced within the hour after calling.
View Property: Mermaid Manor
St Augustine, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: IR ~ Seaside Haven
Orangeburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunsets in Paradise
Devenport, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The house was beautiful and very well maintained. We were delighted with the location and all the amenities. We had a great time!
View Property: Three Sheets~ Dock 2 Boats!
Wellington, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The home was absolutely beautiful! The pool area was great and the kids loved fishing off of the dock. All in all the home was everything we were expecting and more.
View Property: SBR ~ Reel Therapy
Marathon, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We loved just about every aspect of the home. Living quarters were perfect, along with the most comfortable couches I ever had in any rental. The pool was refreshing even if it was a little on the warm side. Boat dock and fish cleaning area was great. Plenty of parking. I would recommend better instructions on the recycling as we did exactly what was asked and separated it from all other trash just to watch the garbage men dump everything into the same trash truck.
View Property: Get Away Bay
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunsets in Paradise
Trenton, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: IR ~ Sunset House 39
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CL ~ Tropical Sea Star
MOUNT PLYMOUTH, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We loved the home. Looked recently updated and beautifully decorated. The beds were comfortable. The neighbors were friendly and also shared numbers for fishing spots. We would definitely love to stay there again.
View Property: Three Sheets~ Dock 2 Boats!
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CL ~ Tropical Sea Star
Folkston, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mini Gulf Estate
Cocoa Beach, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Indigo Reef is a beautiful property situated in the heart of the keys (Marathon). Each unit comes complete with a dock space if you are bringing a boat. The grounds and pool are expertly maintained and every unit also comes with one covered parking spot. The tree lined street out front of the townhomes was a welcome surprise.
View Property: IR 36 ~ Spotted Eagle Ray
Fort dEnaud, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SBR ~ Reel Therapy
Palm Bay , US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Pier Pressure is a beautiful home that comes with everything you could possibly need other than food and clothes. You will not be disappointed and will not want to leave.
View Property: Pier Pressure ~ Luxury 4 bedroom Estate
Hobe Sound, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Amazing house, great service. We will be back.
View Property: SBR ~ Casa Dulce
MIAMI, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We try to rent a vacation home in Marathon every year. This rental was in the most quiet neighborhood weve had the pleasure of staying in. The house has a great layout for 2 couples and kids. The mooring whips on the dock made tying up my 25 boat for the night a breeze, although there wasnt any boat traffic coming past the dock to make waves. Property managers were a pleasure to deal with when reserving, planning and checking out.
View Property: Sombrero Serenity
Port Richey, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The location was excellent. The access to the open water was easy to navigate. From this location access to the Gulf side was also not too far. Bait Shops and Fuel were close.
View Property: Get Away Bay
DeLeon springs, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CL ~ Island Escape 1
Hollywood, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Three Sheets~ Dock 2 Boats!
Deland, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We had everything we needed to enjoy our week. We hope to come back soon.
View Property: Mini Gulf Estate
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bird of Paradise
Saraland, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SBR ~ Aquaholic
Marathon, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CL ~ Tropical Sea Star