Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Marathon, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mermaid Manor
Marathon, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Forever
Imlay City, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: KCB~ Casa De Calma
Avon, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: IR ~ Sailfish Sunset
Louisville, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Though the weather was amazingly bad, the house was great and made the time we had to spend inside enjoyable.
View Property: Three Sheets~ Room for 2 boats!
Reviewed: May 24, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent staff
Property
This place is amazing. You can fish off the dock if you don't have a boat. Easy to navigate to the ocean or gulf. I wouldn't recommend stealing my 2nd week of July dates.
View Property: KCB~ Beach Paradise I
Plant city, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
I like the property
View Property: Tiki Time
Shendoah Junction, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Get Away Bay
Marathon, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
everything that was online was exactly how the house was. my expectations were surpassed.
View Property: CL ~ Tropical Retreat
Reviewed: May 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Unit 20 is beautifully decorated and appointed. It is bright, cheery and inviting. The kitchen has everything a gourmet chef needs. The beds are so comfortable. The boat dock is just a few steps away which makes loading the boat very convenient. This unit is what all vacation rentals should be. We love unit 20 & Indigo Reef and cant say enough good things about it!!!
View Property: IR ~ Salty Fare Too
Marathon, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Island Oasis
Marathon, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CL ~ Tropical Sea Star
CHRISTMAS, US
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Get Away Bay
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Indigo Reef is a sleeper. Who knew this incredible resort was tucked away in Marathon. Our condo was exceptional, the amenities beyond our expectations. We saw a manatee mom and baby in the boat slip area and a green parrot feeding from a residents porch bird feeder. The property feels like being on a remote Caribbean island. Dont hesitate to book here. You will NOT be disappointed.
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Stay here! We rented this home for a week away in the keys. Everything was exactly as described. We brought the kids and they had their own room with bunk beds. It truly became our home away from home. Everything you need was provided and high end from the TVs to the furnishings. The pool was crystal clear with jets and not super deep for the kids. We ate downstairs under the covered patio nearly every night. Great spot close to everything including shopping, activities and all within walking distance! Youll love it!
View Property: SBR ~ Sombrero Chic
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Stay here! We rented this home for a week away in the keys. Everything was exactly as described. We brought the kids and they had their own room with bunk beds. It truly became our home away from home. Everything you need was provided and high end from the TVs to the furnishings. The pool was crystal clear with jets and not super deep for the kids. We ate downstairs under the covered patio nearly every night. Great spot close to everything including shopping, activities and all within walking distance! Youll love it!
View Property: SBR ~ Sombrero Chic
Hot Springs, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: KCB ~ Marlin`s Lair
Keywest, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SBR ~ Sombrero Chic
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mermaid Manor
Marathon, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We loved it.
View Property: CL ~ Tropical Retreat
Kitty Hawk, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our vacation. We were happy that marathon has recovered so well since the terrible hurricane season. We enjoyed the property we rented and appreciated the service from coco plum.
View Property: Sombrero Serenity
Marathon, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mermaid Manor
grand isle, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: IR ~ Driftwood Dreams
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Enjoyed our time by the fire and lounging in the pool. Very nice accommodations and we will be back for another stay.
Dagsboro, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Enjoyed our time by the fire and lounging in the pool. Very nice accommodations and we will be back for another stay.
View Property: Mini Golf Estate