Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Miami, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Get Away Bay
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2017
Property Manager
Angel is amazing, I hope she stays here for a long time, very easy to work with her, very nice and patient.
Property
Stark, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2017
Property Manager
This was the easiest check in and check out we have every experienced in all our travels. Very friendly and helpful!!
Property
Our trip to Indigo Reef was amazing; we had a family vacation with two houses and posted a lot of pictures on facebook which in turn all are friends and family want to go back we are putting a group together now to return in 2018.
View Property: IR 36 ~ Spotted Eagle Ray
Marathon, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Spectacular! What an amazing property. The tipsy turtle far exceeded my expectations! The kitchen was excellent the pool was incredible the bedrooms and bathrooms were awesome. The canoe and kayak were put to good use. We had an incredible time at this vacation home! I would highly recommend it to anyone! Loved it
View Property: SBR ~ Tipsy Turtle
Marathon, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CL ~ Tropical Sea Star
Estero, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CL ~ Tropical Oasis
Marathon, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: KCB~ Casa De Calma
Marathon, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bird of Paradise
Coconut Creek, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: IR ~ Tarpon House
Montverde, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly. Sent us information regarding houses and what our concerns were. Listened to our concerns and steered us to the appropriate property for our needs.
Property
Nice house that completely met our needs for our family vacation. Dock was big enough for both boats approximately 22' a piece. Nice neighborhood, Great central location. Good amenities such as a outdoor frig for bait and drinks, pool, pool table, fish cleaning table. Not far from grocery store and places to eat. Short canal ride to Atlantic, and also convenient to the gulf of mexico. Would stay here again. Had the comforts of home
View Property: One Particular Harbor
Evans , US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: IR ~ Sunset House
Middleburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Indigo Reef 14~ Reel Sunset Breezes
Grovetown , US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We had the best experience using Coco Plum. We were very hesitant to trust anyone so far away with staying at a property versus a hotel and they really eased our minds. The property we stayed at was Ocean Isles and it exceeded our expectations. It was a wonderful trip that we now want to take annually and will absolutely be calling Angel and the staff at Coco Plum!
View Property: Ocean Isles 118 ~ Tropicana
CHARLESTON, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Get Away Bay
Titusville, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: KCB ~ Marlin`s Lair
Lake Mary , US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: IR ~ Sailfish Sunset
St. Marys , US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: IR ~ Tarpon House
Marathon, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2017
Property Manager
All of the teams members were very polite, knowledgeable, and helpful.
Property
Everything was wonderful. The check-in/ checkout process was very simple. The amenities were great, we felt like we never had to leave key colony for anything. We will definitely stay here again!!
View Property: KCB~ Beach Paradise I
Marathon, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Our stay at Tipsy Turtle was absolutely fantastic. The house is beautiful, the dock was perfect for our boat, and everything was extremely clean and well maintained. We will definitely be back.
View Property: SBR ~ Tipsy Turtle
Marathon, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2017
Property Manager
Everything went great, everyone I talked to was nice and helpful. We will be using them again.
Property
The property was absolutely amazing. Everyday we had beautiful views.
View Property: IR ~ Sailfish Sunset
Augusta, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2017
Property Manager
The staff was extremely helpful and friendly. They definitely wanted to make sure our stay met our expectations and was excellent.
Property
View Property: IR ~ Plane to Sea
Marathon, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: IR ~ Driftwood Dreams
Dover, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SBR ~ Tipsy Turtle
St. Augustine , US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: IR ~ Salty Fare Too
Naples, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2017
Property Manager
Nice customer services.
Property
Beautiful place!
View Property: CL ~ Tropical Sea Star