Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1791 Grouper Dr ~ Casa De Grouper
Marathon, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CL ~ Island Escape 1
Stanton, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2017
Property Manager
Staff were very helpful when booking our rental. I really appreciated the call on Monday of our stay wanting to see if there were any items we needed or any problems with the rental.
Property
Overall great experience.
View Property: Indigo Reef 14~ Reel Sunset Breezes
Fort Myers, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CL ~ Island Escape 3
Marathon, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SBR ~ Tipsy Turtle
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 270 10th St. Key Colony Beach~ The Palm House
Marathon, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Manatee Row~ 681 12th st.
marathon, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coral Lagoon 12 ~ Tropical Haven
New Port , US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: IR ~ Seaside Escape
Vandalia, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Indigo Reef 64 ~ Cayo Hueso
Lustre , CN
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mermaid Manor
Maderira Beach, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CL ~ Salty Fare
Cheyenne, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seaside Villa
Malvern, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was so nice and helpful
Property
Loved every minute! Can't wait to come back next year. Beautiful property
View Property: CL ~ Island Escape 1
Marathon, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and efficient staff! The pool towels were a very nice and unexpected perk!
Property
This property is beautiful and very true to the pictures. The pool and dock face the sunset. It was a great spot for our family vacation!
View Property: SBR ~ Tipsy Turtle
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tiki Time
ormond beach, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2017
Property Manager
Very polite and helpful when needed.
Property
We had a very pleasant and relaxing stay. Beautiful location!
View Property: IR 36 ~ Spotted Eagle Ray
Miami, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Get Away Bay
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2017
Property Manager
Angel is amazing, I hope she stays here for a long time, very easy to work with her, very nice and patient.
Property
Stark, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2017
Property Manager
This was the easiest check in and check out we have every experienced in all our travels. Very friendly and helpful!!
Property
Our trip to Indigo Reef was amazing; we had a family vacation with two houses and posted a lot of pictures on facebook which in turn all are friends and family want to go back we are putting a group together now to return in 2018.
View Property: IR 36 ~ Spotted Eagle Ray
Marathon, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Spectacular! What an amazing property. The tipsy turtle far exceeded my expectations! The kitchen was excellent the pool was incredible the bedrooms and bathrooms were awesome. The canoe and kayak were put to good use. We had an incredible time at this vacation home! I would highly recommend it to anyone! Loved it
View Property: SBR ~ Tipsy Turtle
Marathon, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CL ~ Tropical Sea Star
Estero, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CL ~ Tropical Oasis
Marathon, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: KCB~ Casa De Calma
Marathon, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bird of Paradise