Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Opp , US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was super kind and went above and beyond to accommodate us and make sure we had everything we needed!!!
Property
The home was perfect, clean and spacious with everything we needed to have a wonderful time and the heated pool was a big bonus now we are completely spoiled and will require one next time we visit! ;-)
View Property: Sombrero Serenity
marathon, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CL ~ Tropical Retreat
Lake Hamilton, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2017
Property Manager
They were extremely helpful in making this a wonderful vacation not only for my husband & I, but for our 4-legged babies as well.
Property
Most places that allow pets won't consider larger dogs. Our labs go everywhere with us so it was important to find a place that would also welcome them. We all loved every second of this vacation & look forward to returning next year! Fantastic home!
View Property: Bird of Paradise
Toms River , US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2017
Property Manager
Angel friendly and efficient.
Property
Enjoyed the month
View Property: IR ~ The Marlin Manor
Taylorville, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2017
Property Manager
The staff at Coco Plum was easy to work with and very helpful in locating a property that met our vacation needs, i.e., pet friendly and a pool.
Property
Our stay at Sombrero Serenity was the best!! I enjoyed everything about the property. It was clean, quiet and relaxing. We were even visited by the neighborhood iguanas!! We'll be back!!
View Property: Sombrero Serenity
Crystal Lake, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gulfpointe 1 Condo #31 ~ Gulf Dreams
Holmen, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mermaid Manor
North Charelston, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2017
Property Manager
AMAZING!!!!
Property
It was perfect. We so look forward to returning again. Everyone at Coco Plum offered top notch customer satisfaction and went above and beyond to make our stay perfect! Thank you so much!
View Property: Mermaid Manor
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Island Escape - 1071 82nd St
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Rutland, US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Indigo Reef 64 ~ Cayo Hueso
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2017
Property Manager
I absolutely love renting from coco plum. We came down for the first time in 2013 and have been coming ever since. We keep renting from the same company. And we have referred a lot of friends and family. The staff treats you like family and that is what I love so much about them.
Property
At first it was not what we expected but after staying in this rental we noticed we loved it. The kitchen is a little small but we are on vacation so we just don't use it and eat out more lol. I love to get away and be on the water. The neighbors are great and friendly. Our youngest son had a water fight with one of them this past year while the other took us out on his boat. I will continue to come every year as long as I can.
View Property: Island Escape - 1071 82nd St
Valporazo, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and got a check up call from angel to see how things were going so that shows you they care
Property
Had a great time at a great location
View Property: 34 Sadowski~Oceanside Outlook
Washington, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Isles 97~ Barracuda Bungalow
Boulder, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2017
Property Manager
Staff was always friendly and available when I called, they must work all the time!
Property
This was a great place for our family with kids in their 20's and 2 small pups. Lots of fun space to use, including hanging at the pool, hot tubbing, playing pool, watching football games, cooking up great meals, fishing and boating.
View Property: One Particular Harbor
Palm Beach Gardens, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: KCB ~ Marlin`s Lair
daytona beach, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 41 7th St KCB ~ Beach Paradise II
Farmintong, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: IR ~ Plane Fun
Roswell, US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: IR ~ Sunset Bay
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 270 10th St. Key Colony Beach~ The Palm House
Whitleibey, GB
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 41 7th St KCB ~ Beach Paradise II
Cape Coral, US
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
The house was immaculate and had a nice welcome kit. We LOVED staying there and will be looking to return next year!
View Property: CL ~ Tropical Sea Star
Royal Oak, US
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
This property is amazing. Upon arrival there was a welcome basket with all the necessities to get you through the first couple nights. The kitchen was complete. We didn't need to buy anything except food and drinks. The bedrooms were immaculate, and the beds were really comfortable. The bathrooms were very clean, and spacious enough to tend to all your personal care needs. The pool was very nice, and clean. Angler & Ale was a great spot for a meal, or a cocktail and is within walking distance. Ample parking, and frequent garbage pick ups. This place is worth every penny!
View Property: Island Oasis
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Our second time with Coco Plum, Jim is great and very helpful. He had a little snag with the unit and he came right over to help us, great service. The unit was super cleaned and left us a nice basket of goodies upon arrival.
View Property: CL ~ Salty Fare
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2016
Property Manager
Jim came right out and helped us with our internrt
Property
We can't wait to come back this was a super nice place
View Property: CL ~ Tropical Sea Star