Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Coconut Creek, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: IR ~ Tarpon House
Montverde, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly. Sent us information regarding houses and what our concerns were. Listened to our concerns and steered us to the appropriate property for our needs.
Property
Nice house that completely met our needs for our family vacation. Dock was big enough for both boats approximately 22' a piece. Nice neighborhood, Great central location. Good amenities such as a outdoor frig for bait and drinks, pool, pool table, fish cleaning table. Not far from grocery store and places to eat. Short canal ride to Atlantic, and also convenient to the gulf of mexico. Would stay here again. Had the comforts of home
View Property: One Particular Harbor
Evans , US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: IR ~ Sunset House
Middleburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Indigo Reef 14~ Reel Sunset Breezes
Grovetown , US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We had the best experience using Coco Plum. We were very hesitant to trust anyone so far away with staying at a property versus a hotel and they really eased our minds. The property we stayed at was Ocean Isles and it exceeded our expectations. It was a wonderful trip that we now want to take annually and will absolutely be calling Angel and the staff at Coco Plum!
View Property: Ocean Isles 118 ~ Tropicana
CHARLESTON, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Get Away Bay
Titusville, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: KCB ~ Marlin`s Lair
Lake Mary , US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: IR ~ Sailfish Sunset
St. Marys , US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: IR ~ Tarpon House
Marathon, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2017
Property Manager
All of the teams members were very polite, knowledgeable, and helpful.
Property
Everything was wonderful. The check-in/ checkout process was very simple. The amenities were great, we felt like we never had to leave key colony for anything. We will definitely stay here again!!
View Property: KCB~ Beach Paradise I
Marathon, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Our stay at Tipsy Turtle was absolutely fantastic. The house is beautiful, the dock was perfect for our boat, and everything was extremely clean and well maintained. We will definitely be back.
View Property: SBR ~ Tipsy Turtle
Marathon, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2017
Property Manager
Everything went great, everyone I talked to was nice and helpful. We will be using them again.
Property
The property was absolutely amazing. Everyday we had beautiful views.
View Property: IR ~ Sailfish Sunset
Augusta, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2017
Property Manager
The staff was extremely helpful and friendly. They definitely wanted to make sure our stay met our expectations and was excellent.
Property
View Property: IR ~ Plane to Sea
Marathon, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: IR ~ Driftwood Dreams
Dover, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SBR ~ Tipsy Turtle
St. Augustine , US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: IR ~ Salty Fare Too
Naples, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2017
Property Manager
Nice customer services.
Property
Beautiful place!
View Property: CL ~ Tropical Sea Star
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2017
Property Manager
Our second vacation to Indigo Reef and we are looking forward to our third!
Property
Everything was very nice, well maintained and enjoyable.
View Property: IR ~ Sangria Sunset
Winter Haven, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2017
Property Manager
Angel at the management office was so sweet and she felt like a friend.
Property
View Property: IR ~ Sailfish Sunset
Waxhaw, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Island Escape - 1071 82nd St
Lake Worth, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sombrero Serenity
marathon, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CL ~ Tropical Sea Star
COCOA, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SBR ~ Tipsy Turtle
Marathon, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2017
Property Manager
Extremely helpful and friendly
Property
We didn't want to leave, we loved it ! We go to Marathon Yearly and the house was absolutely the best home we ever stayed in! One word STUNNING!
View Property: SBR ~ Tipsy Turtle
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
GREAT house, it was perfect for our family. We did a fair amount of cooking, and the kitchen was very well stocked. The great room being open to the kitchen and sun porch was perfect. Everyone could have a little alone time on the porch without missing out on all the activities of everyone else. We really enjoyed the spacious pool and lounging area along with the boat dock and cleaning station. The shaded outdoor dining area with refrigerator was so convenient next to the pool area. We enjoyed having the beach directly down the road one way, shopping and restaurants the other. We found this to be a really good location. We had a WONDERFUL vacation at "Tipsy Turtle".
View Property: SBR ~ Tipsy Turtle