Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Boca Raton, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coral Lagoon 12 ~ Tropical Haven
Ocala, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2015
Property Manager
Angel was great to work with.
Property
Being a Florida native and spending my youth in the Florida Keys, this resort is as close to a real Keys experience. Everything was perfect for a family vacation.
View Property: IR ~ Tarpon House
Lake Forest, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2015
Property Manager
The rservationist was awesome, this was our 30th Anniversary and she was always quick to respond to any questions or concerns I had. Her efforst put me at ease as this was surprise forr my wife and I wanted to make it special. She set the tone for an excellent week.
Property
View Property: CL ~ Tropical Sea Star
Silver Spring, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: KCB ~ Marlin`s Lair
Crestview, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2015
Property Manager
I had a very pleasant experience working with the agents to reserve the property for our vacation. The home was delightful and we had no problems at all. Thanks so much!!!
Property
View Property: Bird of Paradise
Lake Forest, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2015
Property Manager
You was awesome, made the entire trip even more enjoyable
Property
It was a wonderful experience
View Property: CL ~ Tropical Sea Star
Port St. Lucie, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2015
Property Manager
All of the members of Coco Plum were very accommodating, they always answered and helped with any questions we may have had.
Property
The property was in a beautiful location, the home itself was everything we needed and more. The rental home exceeded my expectations with its cleanliness and beauty. The home was equipped with all essentials as well as travel sized toiletries just like a hotel. The neighbors were all wonderful and we would love to stay here again. It was so nice to see our boat from the back window and the master balcony. The only negative thing I can say about this property has nothing to do with the actual house but the dock master there was absolutely impossible, he was belittling, unaccommodating, rude and condescending to not only us but another couple that brought their boat. We have never been treated like this by a perfect stranger it was very disappointing. Another thing we paid for our trailer to be locked when stored and it absolutely wasn't locked. Despite his actions we would still stay here because we loved the house and the fact that our boat was so close by and we had the convenience of hopping on and going out on the drop of a dime. The local restaurants were amazing everyone in the keys Is so laid back and friendly. We loved this vacation and absolutely plan on coming to this very house again!
View Property: Coral Lagoon 12 ~ Tropical Haven
Plymouth, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: IR ~ Tarpon House
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful, quiet location. Very nicely furnished and super clean. Convenient to shopping, restaurants and bars. Great community pool. Beautiful views of the water from the back porch. Great fishing close by.
View Property: Indigo Reef 14~ Reel Sunset Breezes
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2015
Property Manager
Coco Plum Vacation Rentals was very professional from start to finish. We found their Coral Lagoon units to be of superior quality and maintenance. We requested some new towels and they were hand delivered the same day.
Property
View Property: CL ~ Tropical Sea Star