Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Roswell, US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: IR ~ Sunset Bay
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 270 10th St. Key Colony Beach~ The Palm House
Whitleibey, GB
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 41 7th St KCB ~ Beach Paradise II
Cape Coral, US
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
The house was immaculate and had a nice welcome kit. We LOVED staying there and will be looking to return next year!
View Property: CL ~ Tropical Sea Star
Royal Oak, US
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
This property is amazing. Upon arrival there was a welcome basket with all the necessities to get you through the first couple nights. The kitchen was complete. We didn't need to buy anything except food and drinks. The bedrooms were immaculate, and the beds were really comfortable. The bathrooms were very clean, and spacious enough to tend to all your personal care needs. The pool was very nice, and clean. Angler & Ale was a great spot for a meal, or a cocktail and is within walking distance. Ample parking, and frequent garbage pick ups. This place is worth every penny!
View Property: HC ~ Island Oasis
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Our second time with Coco Plum, Jim is great and very helpful. He had a little snag with the unit and he came right over to help us, great service. The unit was super cleaned and left us a nice basket of goodies upon arrival.
View Property: CL ~ Salty Fare
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2016
Property Manager
Jim came right out and helped us with our internrt
Property
We can't wait to come back this was a super nice place
View Property: CL ~ Tropical Sea Star
Borrego Springs, US
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 101 Coral Lane ~ The Coral Cabana
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2016
Property Manager
This is the perfect place to stay in the keys. It is in a golf course community, it's on the water, it has a heated pool and it is close to everything. Restaurants, grocery stores, bike rentals, fishing, liquor stores. 50 miles to Key West, 27.5 miles to Robbies in Islamorada. We love ot here.
Property
View Property: Sombrero Serenity
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Miami, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2016
Property Manager
It was my pleasure to work with them.. Everyone you talk to is so nice!
Property
One of the best place to visit 5 star plus some!!
View Property: CL ~ Tropical Retreat
Chamblee, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mini Gulf Estate
East Brunswick, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: IR ~ Seaside Escape
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Grindstone, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Get Away Bay
Palm Harbor, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2016
Property Manager
very helpful with my questions and concerns prior to our stay. She returned my emails and calls immediately.
Property
We had a great time. The house was wonderful and extremely comfortable. The kitchen had more then enough dishes and cookware. We also enjoyed the amenities like the pool and gas grill. We will definitely be repeat customers.
View Property: One Particular Harbor
Glen Burnie, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2016
Property Manager
Everything was pretty self sufficient.
Property
Great location extremely well maintained residence and property and all the properties around.
View Property: HC ~ Island Oasis
Neenah, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2016
Property Manager
See above.
Property
We loved it and have already passed on Coco plum/ Indigo Reef to friends.
View Property: IR ~ Seaside Haven
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2016
Property Manager
Our last minute vacation was booked with Coco Plum vacation rentals and the experience was Great!! We highly recommend using them as we will definitely book with them again for future vacations in the Florida keys.
Property
Very nice accommodations and an absolute pleasure working with the staff at Coco Plum rentals!!
States Boro, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2016
Property Manager
We worked with the Cocoplum management team for our stay at Duck Key/Hawks Cay area and we were very pleased with how easy they made it for us and how willing they were to gain us as a customer.
Property
We tried to plan a last minute vacation to the Florida Keys this year. We felt like we were taken advantage of by other companies by being over charged for our stay. Cocoplum Vacation Rentals gave us a place and a price that was far better than what their competitors had already provided us with. We will definately use them again!
View Property: HC ~ Island Oasis
AUBURNDALE, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2016
Property Manager
We had a question on the pool our question was answered with a call back immediately.
Property
We all had a wonderful vacation. The house was beautiful and we have told family and friends and they are talking about us all going back next year. Thank you The Driggers Family
View Property: Keys Paradise ~ 320 13th St KCB
Boca Raton, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: IR ~ Salty Fare Too
Loganville, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2016
Property Manager
I worked with Angel and she was great. She was very knowledgeable of all aspects of the rental process and answered every question that was asked of her.
Property
The week at Bird of Paradise was the most enjoyable vacation that I have spent in my entire life. My husband and I are already planning a return trip next year!!!
View Property: Bird of Paradise
Bellview, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: IR ~ Plane to Sea
Naples , US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly staff and the phone call after we checked in to see how we were doing was a personal touch we liked.
Property
Excellent location, great dock usage for a boat, made the property available earlier for us, price was reasonable, we will definitely stay here again.
View Property: Coral Lagoon 12 ~ Tropical Haven