Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Kenai, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2016
Property Manager
From pre-reservation questions to making a reservation, checking in and checking out, everyone was courteous, knowledgeable and helpful. Thanks!
Property
Very nice, FL Keys themed home. We had a boat with us and it was so nice to just pull up to our own dock, and even a fresh water hose to wash the boat with. Everything was as advertised- worked great for us. If I come down to fish again next year I will be asking for the very same unit! Thanks!
View Property: Island Escape - 1071 82nd St
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2016
Property Manager
Very nice,professional and a pleasure doing business with,thank you
Property
Exceeded our expectations, photos did not do justice, the place was really nice and we have stayed all over Marathon for many years, thank you
View Property: 41 7th St KCB ~ Beach Paradise II
Wildwood, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 34 Sadowski~Oceanside Outlook
Williams Town, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Isles 118 ~ Tropicana
Fort Myers, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CL ~ Salty Fare
Harriman, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful
Property
Property exceeded expectations. Great view and plenty of room
View Property: Bird of Paradise
Reviewed: May 9, 2016
Property Manager
Great communication and support. Wonderful folks to deal with.
Property
The property was incredible, very well maintained and beautiful.
View Property: Island Oasis
Miami, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CL ~ Tropical Retreat
Alabaster, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2016
Property Manager
This was the easiest rental experience I've ever had. It didn't matter how late we checked in nor did we have to go to a desk to do it.
Property
Wonderful!
View Property: IR ~ Sunset House 39
SAN ANTONIO, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 81 Coral Lane KCB~Beach Escape
Polaka, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful even after leaving my meds there they are going to mail them back to me and iam very thankful
Property
It was just as nice as the first time and we have stayed 4 times with yall so far and have sent quite a few other people and family to yall and wife works at a place that she is always referring people to yall so yes we will be back next year thank you cocoa plum had a great time
View Property: Island Escape - 1071 82nd St
Old Bethtage, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed our stay very much and look forward to coming back.
View Property: Indigo Reef 14~ Reel Sunset Breezes
Avoca, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2016
Property Manager
Very helpful in every way possible
Property
We loved every minute of our stay. The property was perfect in every way possible. Would love to stay again if possible. Thanks to everyone at coco plum..
View Property: Keys Paradise ~ 320 13th St KCB
Oak Harbor, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2016
Property Manager
Coco Plum in Marathon was great!
Property
Everything worked out great for our vacation!
View Property: Ocean Isles 58 ~ Fish Camp
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Island Oasis
Murrells Inlet, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2016
Property Manager
The Coco Plum team was great--friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful.
Property
We were there for a birthday celebration with my wife's daughter on leave from the Air Force. She is stationed in Turkey. We had a super time because the condo was perfect and the staff was tremendous. CM and GM
View Property: CL ~ Salty Fare
Greenville, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2016
Property Manager
Coco Plum was FANTASTIC to work with! She was very patient and understanding about some issues we were having finalizing our reservation. I can't thank her enough!!
Property
Our stay was AWESOME!!! The property was so clean and even had a beach bag and basket for us that had things we would need for the week that we may not have thought of to bring. We will most definitely be back and we will tell anyone we know heading that way to give u guys a call!! Thanks for everything!!!
View Property: Seaside Haven ~ 547 27th St
Oconto Falls, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2016
Property Manager
Great to work with
Property
We loved the people in the gated community. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. We loved being able to fish off the docks and the nearby huts. It is right in the middle of the lower and upper keys so you really did not have far to go for anything and there were plenty of stores to purchase items we needed not far away. I loved it there and wish I were still there. There ya have it!
View Property: Ocean Isles 58 ~ Fish Camp
NewBurgh , US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Indigo Reef 64 ~ Cayo Hueso
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Unit #14 was incredible. Oceanfront view for deck to watch amazing sunset. Love the boat dock, only 50' away from backdoor. Great fishing, pool and relaxing! Cant wait to go again.
View Property: Indigo Reef 14~ Reel Sunset Breezes
Kenmore, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Island Oasis
Willington, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: IR ~ Plane to Sea
Orlando , US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: IR ~ The Palms 50
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly and courteous. Made us feel special on our vacation.
Property
Very well maintained property. Everything we needed was available for our use. Beautiful and peaceful surrounding. Web picture do not do it justice. We loved our stay, and look forward to future visits.
View Property: Island Oasis
Kingstree, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 81 Coral Lane KCB~Beach Escape