Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Miami, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CL ~ Tropical Sea Star
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CL ~ Tropical Sea Star
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2016
Property Manager
Angel and Jim were very professional and a pleasure to work with. We had a bad experience with the other managers there but will be coming back to Coco Plum
Property
View Property: CL ~ Tropical Sea Star
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2016
Property Manager
We rented from another company in the past and they guy was awful. This was a far better experience and your unit was in far better condition. We will be repeat customers with you, for sure, thanks
Property
This is a very nice unit, well stocked, very clean and super nice decor
View Property: CL ~ Tropical Sea Star
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2016
Property Manager
Friendly, knowledgeable and accommodating.
Property
CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE.
View Property: Sombrero Serenity
Fargo, US
Reviewed: Feb 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Forever
Boothwin, US
Reviewed: Feb 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
My stay was wonderful I had a good two months of relaxing and staying in this small but cozy prorerty can't wait to return in the future co co plum staff was wonderful and eazy to deal with .
View Property: Ocean Isles 58 ~ Fish Camp
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful views of the Gulf since we were right on it! Very comfortable property with everything we needed. Very nice inside...seems as though it's all renovated. Quiet pool and dock. Next time we'll bring our boat and use the slip!
View Property: Gulfpointe 1 Condo #31 ~ Gulf Dreams
Princeton, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: IR ~ Tarpon House
Marsh Fields, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 101 Coral Lane ~ The Coral Cabana
Dallas Center, US
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2016
Property Manager
They were very helpful.
Property
It was paradise
View Property: Seaside Haven ~ 547 27th St
Pensacola, US
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: IR ~ Turtle Cove
Glenvil, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: IR ~ Seaside Haven
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2016
Property Manager
Friendly, efficient and caring.
Property
Fantastic! A real hidden gem.
View Property: IR ~ Salty Fare Too
Beth Page, US
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Indigo Reef 8 ~ The Lionfish Lodge
pylesville, US
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2016
Property Manager
It was a pleasure.
Property
A beautiful place to stay.
View Property: Coral Lagoon 9 ~ Tropical Hideaway
Powhatan, US
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2016
Property Manager
Fine
Property
Weather was the worst it has ever been in all 20 of vacationing years we have come to Marathon. A five star review even with the rain.
View Property: Bird of Paradise
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seaside Haven ~ 547 27th St
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful townhouse! Lots or room! Views are great...completely re-done and beautiful inside! Kitchen is terrific and the whole bottom floor is nice and open...great for the group! Terrific pool and we docked our boat all week at the unit's dock! Very happy with everything!
View Property: Gulfpointe 1 Condo #31 ~ Gulf Dreams
New Hampton, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Our stay at the condo on Coral Lane was great. The space was perfect for our family of 4. While not on the beach, the location was close to everything we needed. The hot tub was great for relaxing in the evenings. It was really nice to have a washer and dryer. Overall, the property was clean, nicely furnished and we will recommend this property to others.
View Property: 101 Coral Lane ~ The Coral Cabana
Milwalkee, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CL ~ Tropical Oasis
Madison, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: IR ~ Seaside Escape
Dublin , US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We found the property to be excellent. It was extremely clean and beautifully decorated.
View Property: IR ~ Salty Fare Too
Mobile, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2015
Property Manager
It was short, quick and easy. I couldn't ask for more. I was provided with all the information I needed and it was professionally managed.
Property
It was a wonderful stay in a wonderful unit in a wonderful complex. If the unit price was 50% lower I would have seriously thought about buying it for retirement.
View Property: Indigo Reef 8 ~ The Lionfish Lodge
Bacula, US
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2015
Property Manager
Angel was awesome!
Property
We loved staying at Bird of Paradise - Great location, beautiful view. The perfect house for our family.
View Property: Bird of Paradise