Guest Reviews

See what our guests have to say about their stay here in the Florida Keys with Coco Plum Vacation Rentals

 

Write a Review
Abingdon, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SBR ~ Casa Dulce
Chesterfield, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This was our second Thanksgiving at Mermaid Manor and this stay was just as great. The house is perfect for a family of four with children! The outdoor pool area is great and well maintained! The house is in a perfect location, close to amenities, the beach, activities and only an hour ride to Key West. Can't wait to come back to Marathon again!
View Property: Mermaid Manor
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2019
Property Manager
From the first moment I made the call to CoCo Plum Rentals I was given the royal treatment. Every phone call was not only answered professionally but in a very friendly way. That is huge! There is nothing nicer than being able to talk to someone and feel like you know them. Emails are always answered promptly. And the one time I did make a phone call to the office during our stay, the young lady on the phone was super nice and very accommodating. And she knew how to answer my questions! Overall I give the staff here a 1000% rating.
Property
I stay in a lot of vacation rental properties. This home is by far our most favorite. Don't let the pictures on the webpage deceive you -- the inside of the home is LARGE! The bedrooms are much bigger than you see. The downstairs area is VERY comfortable! The outdoor upstairs deck has a table that seats 8 and an outdoor furniture seating with two chairs, small couch and table. There are PLENTY of lounge chairs around the pool and lots of seating around the firepit! Very clean, very neat, very we could stay forever! We enjoyed this home so much, we opted out of going to dinner and cooked in each night because we did not want to leave. If you want a spot to relax and get away from it all, this is the home you should stay at.
View Property: Island Oasis
Waverly, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Our group absolutely loved this property. We have said several times since returning home best vacation . The house had everything you could need. It was beautifully decorated, the beds were very comfortable( you dont always have that in rentals). The outdoor space with the kitchen was a great feature. We are already talking about returning.
View Property: Casa Playa
Davie, US
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CL ~ Tropical Retreat
Bartow, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CL ~ Tropical Retreat
Hicksville, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
If you want to have a great rental experience in the middle Keys with no drama or hidden clauses then this is your company.. awesome people.. ask for Angel she's amazing!
View Property: Sombrero Serenity
Hagerstown, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Playa
Medina, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CL ~ Salty Fare
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This was our second time to rent The Marlin Manor at Indigo Reef Resort from Coco Plum Rentals. Our stay could not have been any better! Their quick response to a couple of glitches was very much appreciated. The property at Indigo Reef Resort is immaculate and the pool and grounds are maintained daily. We look forward to returning and staying again at Indigo Reef resort!!
View Property: IR ~ The Marlin Manor
Delray Beach, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Please see my comments in #4 and #8. It sure was a "mini-estate" -- with "maxi" features, indeed! Thank you for creating an amazing vacation for our family! (You can use my comments most definitely, just not my last name publicly.)
View Property: Mini Gulf Estate
Arden, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Kids loved the pool and dock. They were able to see a manatee with its baby up close and personal from the dock. But they really loved the pool.
View Property: SBR ~ Sombrero Chic
Crystal River, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Three Sheets~ Room for 2 boats!
Sarasota, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CL ~ Tropical Oasis
Perkasie, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
it was a great location for a guys get away! Location was perfect for fishing trip! Plus home was really beautiful and clean!
View Property: CL ~ Tropical Sea Star
JENSEN BEACH, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SBR ~ Sombrero Chic
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Tiki Time was awesome.... we loved the accommodations for our boat and boat trailer. Although we never used, they do have a gas grill, hot tub on property which was nice.... we just ate out at all the local cool restaurants and went boating every day. The pool is awesome as well.
View Property: Tiki Time
Collado Villalba, ES
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
It was absolutely great. We were 2 families from Europe and to be in Pier Pressure had contributed to have a fantastic experience at all. This house makes to think to repeat the travel again.
View Property: Pier Pressure ~ Luxury 4 bedroom Estate
Marathon, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunsets in Paradise
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pier Pressure ~ Luxury 4 bedroom Estate
Melbourne Beach, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Multiple years at this location. Every year we appreciate the upkeep of the property. Thanks for the new pool loungers and abundant umbrellas. Such a relaxing week at Coral Lagoon! We will be back again next year...or possibly sooner!!
View Property: CL ~ Tropical Sea Star
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Loved tipsey turtle!!
View Property: SBR ~ Tipsy Turtle
Miami, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This is our must go to vacation every year. From my husband and having his boat within in eyesight, to my daughter enjoying the pool, we absolutely love coming here every year. This has become a family tradition and glad to say we are adding to our group as our friends rented their own this year and had an amazing time as well! We cant wait for next year! Thank you
View Property: IR ~ The Marlin Manor
Miami, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: IR ~ Plane Fun
Tequesta, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: One Particular Harbor