Guest Reviews

See what our guests have to say about their stay here in the Florida Keys with Coco Plum Vacation Rentals

 

Write a Review
Morganton, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2024
Property Manager
Property
This house was awesome! Super clean and it had everything we could have possibly needed--the ice maker was especially nice. We were so happy to be able to bring our 2 dogs as well. Can't wait to return and stay at Paradise Cove again!
View Property: Paradise Cove
Milford, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2024
Property Manager
Property
So nice were thinking of moving/buying here. Had a blast. Facility had everything needed for a great vacation.
View Property: Flip Flop Inn
jupiter, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2024
Property Manager
Property
We love everything about it. The boat dock, the manateess and the space for our family. The pool was just lovely. We had everything we needed, the house was clean and the staff exceptional.. Our vacation was perfect. We will rent again
View Property: Reel Deal
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: IR ~ Turtle Cove
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2023
Property Manager
Property
This is a beautiful property. We used the outdoor kitchen and living area the entire time. We didnt even bring groceries to the house kitchen. Its nice to have en suite bathrooms with all 4 bedrooms when traveling with a group of friends. Well stay at this property again soon. We always have a fantastic experience with Coco Plum Vacation Rentals! Weve rented from them three times now. The properties consistently match their descriptions, alleviating any concerns about the home before you get there. The communication before and during our stays is fantastic, ensuring a smooth and enjoyable experience. The easy check-in and check-out process adds to the overall convenience. We highly recommend them for worry-free vacations in the Florida Keys!
View Property: Brisas Del Mar
Edgewater, US
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2023
Property Manager
Property
An excellent vacation property in an outstanding location and the best value we have experienced in the Keys! Surpassed our expectations. I have been recommending Coco Plum Vacation Rentals since my visit and have been showing pics of Calypso Cottage to all our friends and recommending.
View Property: Calypso Cottage
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2023
Property Manager
Property
Had a great week. Quiet area with great landscaping and beautiful big pool for swimming with grandkids! We have rented from Coco Plum numerous times. We have confidence in their professionalism and know that we will be well taken care of when we come to Marathon and rent from them.
View Property: IR ~ Sunset House
Schererville, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2023
Property
We love Indigo reef community. It has a great view and the pool is awesome. Property is well maintained!!
View Property: IR ~ Pirates Cove 48
SUMMERVILLE, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2023
Property Manager
Property
Stayed for a week. Loved it. House was super clean, loved the front shower. What the best thing was, was being able to dock our boat right outside the back door. It was nice to just drive up after a day of fishing and going straight into the house without the hassle of getting our boat out of the water and hooking it to our truck.
View Property: Serenity Bay
Miami, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2023
Property Manager
Property
Great experience & great service! Amazing property, very great for entire family entertainment.
View Property: Casa Del Mar
Green Cove Springs, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2023
Property
The layout of this house was perfect for our extended family vacation!
View Property: Casa Tranquilo
Haines city, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2023
Property
House was great. Loved the 2 sets of washer and dryer. One great renting point was the ice machine, we were very excited to have that.
View Property: Gone Coastal
Silver Springs, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2023
Property Manager
Property
We've rented homes in the Keys for over 20 years.. cocoplum is by far the most renter oriented company we have ever rented from.
View Property: Seas the Day
Jacksonville Beach, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2023
Property Manager
Property
5 stars in our book. location location location! Beautiful. The pool area was on point!
View Property: Seas the Day
Osprey, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2023
Property Manager
Property
Overall excellent. Everything was as advertised.
View Property: Reel Knotty
Charleston, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aqua Vista
Amherst, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2023
Property
Well maintained and beautiful setting unit.
View Property: Seaside Villa
Jensen Beach, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2023
Property
Thank You for another great stay at Turtle Cove. We look forward to going back next year and possibly staying longer.
View Property: IR ~ Turtle Cove
Tavares , US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2023
Property Manager
Property
A week that provided our family a comfortable, fun, relaxing time of being together. This home is so well maintained and clean!!! That is certainly on the top of our list when we rent. Also, the homeowners have thought of every convenience and made their home inviting, comfortable, provided a well equipped kitchen, two washer/dryers were wonderful!!! Pool was a a huge part of the fun for our family. Great gathering spot.
View Property: Sombrero Beach Beauty
US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2023
Property Manager
Property
Kon Tiki was the perfect vacation getaway! The house was beautiful with fantastic water views for both sunrise & sunset! The backyard was just what we were looking for with a private pool and shaded Tiki hut for lounging. Great place to relax & enjoy the island lifestyle!
View Property: SBR ~ Kon Tiki
Hollywood, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2023
Property Manager
Property
We will definitely rebook. Great property and communication. Spacious layout in a great location.
View Property: Brisas Del Mar
Redington Shores, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2023
Property Manager
Property
Our family had another great Marathon vacation. We can always count on Coco Plum to provide us with great service for our vacation rental houses. Our family has trusted Coco Plum for almost a decade of great Marathon vacations.
View Property: Seas the Day
Saint Augustine, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2023
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed every minute at your property. Its like your own private resort with stunning sunset views. Would definitely stay again
View Property: Sunsets in Paradise
SALINE, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aqua Vista
Pawleys Island, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: IR ~ Turtle Cove