Guest Reviews

See what our guests have to say about their stay here in the Florida Keys with Coco Plum Vacation Rentals

 

Write a Review
Melbourne Beach, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Property was beautiful w/every amenity imaginable, indoor and outdoors.
View Property: Off the Hook
SHALIMAR, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Loved sitting on the patio overlooking the Atlantic. The beach and pool are within steps of the condo! Restaurants were readily available in the area. Great location. Not crowded but people we did encounter were friendly.
View Property: Seaside Villa
mobile, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Off the Hook
Brandon, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2021
Property
We loved our stay at gulf pointe!
View Property: Gulfpointe ~ Gulf Views #13
Seville, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Perfect location! 5 STAR all the way. The view alone is worth it. The pool was refreshing, clean, and maintained the entire visit. The house was very clean. The furnishings were comfortable. Master bed seemed to be the firmest; possible need to replace the mattress overlay you would feel each quilted lump. But everyone has different mattress preferences. The kitchen was well stocked. Indoor temperature was cool and comfortable for the September heat. Lighting on the dock was super helpful for fishing at night. Enjoyed our stay 100% Excellent fishing caught many sport fish like Tarpon, shark, and Jacks. Some snapper for a delicious dinner. AGAIN 5 STAR. Highly Recommend
View Property: Sea Forever
jackson, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Absolutely beautiful home. ready to go back
View Property: Sea Forever
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: IR ~ Seaside Haven
wellington, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2021
Property Manager
Property
When you go on vacation...you want a trouble free and fun filled time with memories of what a fantastic time you had and this team makes all of that happen...Period!
View Property: KCB ~ Cielos Del Mar 1
Placida, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Perfect location to bring your own boat and go fishing or diving. Quiet, nice neighborhood.
View Property: KCB ~ Rock Lobster Bungalow
New York, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Playa
Wauchula, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: IR ~ Sunset Bay
Titusville, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Very lovely home close to ocean/bay for fishing; close to many of our favorite restaurants. Weve rented many homes in the Keys over the years. Would definitely come back to this one.
View Property: Island Time
US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The house was excellent, the pool was an added bonus after a long day of fishing or being in the sand bar. The cleanliness was very good and equipment was in good shape. Will definitely Stay here again.
View Property: SBR ~ Tipsy Turtle
Morris plains, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Amazing House, Great view, Perfect for docking and amazing pool to relax
View Property: Fishy Business
spotswood, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SBR ~ Sombrero Chic
Havertown, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
My family of 9 all agreed this was the best vacation ever at this property! We were able to have a rental boat to go fishing and sunset cruises! We were close to dolphin research center to swim with dolphins and close to great restaurants. Easy access to Sombrero beach and a playground for my grandchildren! There was something to do for everyone including an awesome air hockey table that my grandsons loved! Thank you and hope to come back someday !
View Property: Pier Pressure
Melbourne , US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Thank you for a wonderful vacation! Our family reunion was a great success! Everything about this vacation was perfect! Very professional and attentive management.
View Property: IR ~ Seaside Haven
Ringgold, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SBR ~ Tipsy Turtle
SAVANNAH, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We absolutely love Island Time. This was the perfect house for our family. We enjoyed all the extra outdoor seating and pool. The dock lights wonderful for night fishing.
View Property: Island Time
West Palm Beach, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Thank you Cocoplum for such a great time, We will be back.
View Property: Fishy Business
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The home fit our needs perfectly,the canal is wide and easily navigated, my boat drafts 3ft. we had no issues even at low tide.
View Property: One Particular Harbor
Semmes, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: IR ~ Salty Fare Too
Riverview, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: IR ~ Sunset Oasis
Miami, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: KCB ~ Cielos Del Mar 1
Titusville, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Truly a blissful experience. I had the absolute best time. Cant imagine EVER staying in a noisy overcrowded hotel again. Thank you for the best experience ever!
View Property: Serenity Bay