Guest Reviews

See what our guests have to say about their stay here in the Florida Keys with Coco Plum Vacation Rentals

 

Write a Review
Longwood, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2024
Property Manager
Property
The place is very well kept and clean
View Property: IR ~ The Palms
Longwood, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2024
Property Manager
Property
Very well run place and all areas are clean
View Property: IR ~ Pirates Cove 48
Savannah, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2024
Property Manager
Property
Booking was easy and the staff was very responsive. We had a late addition change and they took care of it immediately. My family and I stayed at this property 6 years ago and we liked the space. With such a large group we had plenty of room for everyone and the location was great. The biggest surprise this time was the many upgrades that were made. It made the house more inviting and the stay more comfortable. The pool area is great and the tiki area was wonderful too. It allowed you to stay out the sun and it was a great area to eat as well. Everyone in the family enjoyed it.
View Property: Refuge On The Reef
Seminole, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2024
Property Manager
Property
Great experience. We enjoyed the beautiful home. I inquired about the early check-in a few days before our trip and got an almost immediate response. I also emailed when I accidentally made a checkout mistake online and they were fast to respond and friendly. Perfect for our family. Absolutely loved being able to bring our dogs on vacation. Our kids loved the paddle boards. It was very convenient to be able to tie our boat up right outside the house.
View Property: Mermaid Manor ~ 1200
Cocoa, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2024
Property Manager
Property
Loved the house! We had a great time and easy to do business with.
View Property: Seas the Day
LaFayette, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2024
Property Manager
Property
Thank you so much for a wonderful week!! Excellent property, great customer support
View Property: Seas the Day
Fort Myers, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2024
Property Manager
Property
Good selection of homes to choose from and very easy booking
View Property: Sombrero Beach Beauty
Sugar Grove, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2024
Property Manager
Property
We had a fantastic week at Casa Playa. The location, amentities and features of the house were exactly what we wanted for our family. The Coco Plum staff did a great job of communicating and responding during the entire process from booking to the completion of our stay.
View Property: Casa Playa
Hollywood, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2024
Property Manager
Property
Excellent accommodations and customer service. Wonderful communication
View Property: Gone Coastal
OAKLAND PARK, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2024
Property Manager
Property
What a wonderful and fantastic stay. The whole experience: from the website search for our vacation rental, the website rental information, booking our vacation rental, the great service and interaction with Coco Plum, the stay at the rental and checking out was beyond awesome! We cannot say enough accolades and compliments to Coco Plum Vacation Rentals for making our vacation ever more so special. A big, big, BIG THANK YOU!!!!! I already have recommended Coco Plum AND the place we rented.
View Property: Bird of Paradise
Reviewed: May 8, 2024
Property Manager
NA
Property
This house was fantastic! It had everything we needed, was so nicely decorated and felt like I was right at home and one of the cleanest Ive ever rented! . The open first floor was great for everyone to be able to enjoy comfortably without feeling on top of one another and all of the beds and seating were very comfortable. The back yard was breathtakingright on the water with a little dock to walk out on, a well furnished deck overlooking the yard and water, and a secluded seating area underneath right by the pool. We had multiple people and everyone was comfortable in all areas of the homeinside and out. The landscaping was manicured and well taken care of which helped us enjoy our Florida vacation even more!
View Property: SBR ~ Sombrero Chic
Orange Park, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2024
Property Manager
Property
We loved the house and we loved the dock. We had a great time enjoying the hot tub and paddleboards. The location was perfect and easy access to restaurants by water and land.
View Property: Mermaid Manor ~ 1200
White Marsh, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2024
Property Manager
Property
If you have never traveled to the Florida Keys, stop wasting time on all those .com travel websites and go to the local experts-Coco Plum! Their property selection (at all price levels) is fantastic and their website and service is extremely well organized. The service we received was top notch and we will be traveling with them again :)
View Property: OI ~ Sea Breeze ~ 123
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2024
Property Manager
Property
This is our second rental in 3 years with CoCoPlum and it was another great experience. We will always use them in Marathon.
View Property: OI ~ Fishing Village ~ 98
Willmar, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2024
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful place to stay. Easy in and easy out with great accommodations of the pool, porch area, air conditioning when we needed it, great beds, 3 bathrooms and even laundry facilities. We will definitely stay here again.
View Property: CL ~ Tropical Retreat
Highland, US
Reviewed: Feb 29, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: KCB ~ Casita Blanca
Morganton, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2024
Property Manager
Property
This house was awesome! Super clean and it had everything we could have possibly needed--the ice maker was especially nice. We were so happy to be able to bring our 2 dogs as well. Can't wait to return and stay at Paradise Cove again!
View Property: Paradise Cove
Milford, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2024
Property Manager
Property
So nice were thinking of moving/buying here. Had a blast. Facility had everything needed for a great vacation.
View Property: Flip Flop Inn
jupiter, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2024
Property Manager
Property
We love everything about it. The boat dock, the manateess and the space for our family. The pool was just lovely. We had everything we needed, the house was clean and the staff exceptional.. Our vacation was perfect. We will rent again
View Property: Reel Deal
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: IR ~ Turtle Cove
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2023
Property Manager
Property
This is a beautiful property. We used the outdoor kitchen and living area the entire time. We didnt even bring groceries to the house kitchen. Its nice to have en suite bathrooms with all 4 bedrooms when traveling with a group of friends. Well stay at this property again soon. We always have a fantastic experience with Coco Plum Vacation Rentals! Weve rented from them three times now. The properties consistently match their descriptions, alleviating any concerns about the home before you get there. The communication before and during our stays is fantastic, ensuring a smooth and enjoyable experience. The easy check-in and check-out process adds to the overall convenience. We highly recommend them for worry-free vacations in the Florida Keys!
View Property: Brisas Del Mar
Edgewater, US
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2023
Property Manager
Property
An excellent vacation property in an outstanding location and the best value we have experienced in the Keys! Surpassed our expectations. I have been recommending Coco Plum Vacation Rentals since my visit and have been showing pics of Calypso Cottage to all our friends and recommending.
View Property: Calypso Cottage
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2023
Property Manager
Property
Had a great week. Quiet area with great landscaping and beautiful big pool for swimming with grandkids! We have rented from Coco Plum numerous times. We have confidence in their professionalism and know that we will be well taken care of when we come to Marathon and rent from them.
View Property: IR ~ Sunset House
Schererville, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2023
Property
We love Indigo reef community. It has a great view and the pool is awesome. Property is well maintained!!
View Property: IR ~ Pirates Cove 48
SUMMERVILLE, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2023
Property Manager
Property
Stayed for a week. Loved it. House was super clean, loved the front shower. What the best thing was, was being able to dock our boat right outside the back door. It was nice to just drive up after a day of fishing and going straight into the house without the hassle of getting our boat out of the water and hooking it to our truck.
View Property: zz-Serenity Bay