Guest Reviews

See what our guests have to say about their stay here in the Florida Keys with Coco Plum Vacation Rentals

 

Write a Review
Havertown, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
My family of 9 all agreed this was the best vacation ever at this property! We were able to have a rental boat to go fishing and sunset cruises! We were close to dolphin research center to swim with dolphins and close to great restaurants. Easy access to Sombrero beach and a playground for my grandchildren! There was something to do for everyone including an awesome air hockey table that my grandsons loved! Thank you and hope to come back someday !
View Property: Pier Pressure
SAVANNAH, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We absolutely love Island Time. This was the perfect house for our family. We enjoyed all the extra outdoor seating and pool. The dock lights wonderful for night fishing.
View Property: Island Time
West Palm Beach, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Thank you Cocoplum for such a great time, We will be back.
View Property: Fishy Business
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The home fit our needs perfectly,the canal is wide and easily navigated, my boat drafts 3ft. we had no issues even at low tide.
View Property: One Particular Harbor
Semmes, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: IR ~ Salty Fare Too
Riverview, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: IR ~ Sunset Oasis
Miami, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: KCB ~ Cielos Del Mar 1
Titusville, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Truly a blissful experience. I had the absolute best time. Cant imagine EVER staying in a noisy overcrowded hotel again. Thank you for the best experience ever!
View Property: Serenity Bay
US
Reviewed: May 24, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Sombrero Serenity was a fantastic home in a great location. Coco Plum Vacations were easy to work with and very communicative. Our next trip to the Keys will definitely be through the Coco Plum group.
View Property: Sombrero Serenity
Bradenton, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We loved this house and look forward to booking another property next year
View Property: Brisas Del Mar
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2021
Property Manager
Property
check in procedure was great, love the text updates about everything relevant including trash days. Unit was exactly as described and well maintained.
View Property: KCB ~ Coastal Cottage
Reviewed: May 17, 2021
Property Manager
It was my 50th Birthday with 8 adults and it was a great place, we barely left we loved it so much and we will be back this year with the family and more family. If you like fishing and hanging out with your family with no one really around than this is your place. The bar next door is great for food and fun and other than that you don't need to leave.
Property
It was my 50th Birthday with 8 adults and it was a great place, we barely left we loved it so much and we will be back this year with the family and more family. If you like fishing and hanging out with your family with no one really around than this is your place. The bar next door is great for food and fun and other than that you don't need to leave.
View Property: Sea Forever
Reviewed: May 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Flowery Branch, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: IR ~ Sunset Oasis
Spokane Valley, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: KCB ~ Rock Lobster Bungalow
US
Reviewed: May 4, 2021
Property Manager
Property
This property was in a great location with great amenities. Kids swam in the pool, while the adults cooked fish on the grill next to the pool. The kitchen was stocked with all the dishes you need to fix meals if you don't want to eat out. Had a great time and wouldn't hesitate to stay there again. It was a simple process to rent this property.
View Property: SBR ~ Sombrero Chic
Lubbock, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Serenity Bay
Burke, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sombrero Serenity
Collinsville, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SBR ~ Kon Tiki
Duluth, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: IR ~ Tarpon House
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
See above. All excellent! We have been clients for many years and have always been treated in an excellent fashion by everyone at Coco Plum. Our stay from 4-10 to 4-17 was no exception. Thanks again to Hannah, who helped me solve an office issue back in Nashville!
View Property: IR ~ Sunset Oasis
Marathon, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Loved the home and grounds. Great location. Beautiful, clean property, easy to work with Coco Plum
View Property: CL ~ Tropical Sea Star
Kenosha, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Great view, the family really enjoyed the home. Fishing from the dock was fun, although nothing over 10"was caught. Home is very comfortable.
View Property: Sea Forever
Sylva, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vista del Mar
Marathon, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Sombrero Serenity was an excellent home to rent for our Spring Break vacation! The 2 master bedrooms with en suite bathrooms, well equipped kitchen and outdoor entertainment living including pool and dockside canal made this home a win win for our family!
View Property: Sombrero Serenity