Guest Reviews

See what our guests have to say about their stay here in the Florida Keys with Coco Plum Vacation Rentals

 

Write a Review
jackson, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Absolutely beautiful home. ready to go back
View Property: Sea Forever
Placida, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Perfect location to bring your own boat and go fishing or diving. Quiet, nice neighborhood.
View Property: KCB ~ Rock Lobster Bungalow
Wauchula, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: IR ~ Sunset Bay
Titusville, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Very lovely home close to ocean/bay for fishing; close to many of our favorite restaurants. Weve rented many homes in the Keys over the years. Would definitely come back to this one.
View Property: Island Time
US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The house was excellent, the pool was an added bonus after a long day of fishing or being in the sand bar. The cleanliness was very good and equipment was in good shape. Will definitely Stay here again.
View Property: SBR ~ Tipsy Turtle
Morris plains, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Amazing House, Great view, Perfect for docking and amazing pool to relax
View Property: Fishy Business
Havertown, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
My family of 9 all agreed this was the best vacation ever at this property! We were able to have a rental boat to go fishing and sunset cruises! We were close to dolphin research center to swim with dolphins and close to great restaurants. Easy access to Sombrero beach and a playground for my grandchildren! There was something to do for everyone including an awesome air hockey table that my grandsons loved! Thank you and hope to come back someday !
View Property: Pier Pressure
Melbourne , US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Thank you for a wonderful vacation! Our family reunion was a great success! Everything about this vacation was perfect! Very professional and attentive management.
View Property: IR ~ Seaside Haven
SAVANNAH, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We absolutely love Island Time. This was the perfect house for our family. We enjoyed all the extra outdoor seating and pool. The dock lights wonderful for night fishing.
View Property: Island Time
West Palm Beach, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Thank you Cocoplum for such a great time, We will be back.
View Property: Fishy Business
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The home fit our needs perfectly,the canal is wide and easily navigated, my boat drafts 3ft. we had no issues even at low tide.
View Property: One Particular Harbor
Semmes, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: IR ~ Salty Fare Too
Riverview, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: IR ~ Sunset Oasis
Miami, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: KCB ~ Cielos Del Mar 1
Titusville, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Truly a blissful experience. I had the absolute best time. Cant imagine EVER staying in a noisy overcrowded hotel again. Thank you for the best experience ever!
View Property: Serenity Bay
US
Reviewed: May 24, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Sombrero Serenity was a fantastic home in a great location. Coco Plum Vacations were easy to work with and very communicative. Our next trip to the Keys will definitely be through the Coco Plum group.
View Property: Sombrero Serenity
Bradenton, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We loved this house and look forward to booking another property next year
View Property: Brisas Del Mar
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2021
Property Manager
Property
check in procedure was great, love the text updates about everything relevant including trash days. Unit was exactly as described and well maintained.
View Property: KCB ~ Coastal Cottage
Reviewed: May 17, 2021
Property Manager
It was my 50th Birthday with 8 adults and it was a great place, we barely left we loved it so much and we will be back this year with the family and more family. If you like fishing and hanging out with your family with no one really around than this is your place. The bar next door is great for food and fun and other than that you don't need to leave.
Property
It was my 50th Birthday with 8 adults and it was a great place, we barely left we loved it so much and we will be back this year with the family and more family. If you like fishing and hanging out with your family with no one really around than this is your place. The bar next door is great for food and fun and other than that you don't need to leave.
View Property: Sea Forever
Reviewed: May 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Flowery Branch, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: IR ~ Sunset Oasis
Spokane Valley, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: KCB ~ Rock Lobster Bungalow
US
Reviewed: May 4, 2021
Property Manager
Property
This property was in a great location with great amenities. Kids swam in the pool, while the adults cooked fish on the grill next to the pool. The kitchen was stocked with all the dishes you need to fix meals if you don't want to eat out. Had a great time and wouldn't hesitate to stay there again. It was a simple process to rent this property.
View Property: SBR ~ Sombrero Chic
Lubbock, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Serenity Bay
Burke, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sombrero Serenity