Guest Reviews

See what our guests have to say about their stay here in the Florida Keys with Coco Plum Vacation Rentals

 

Write a Review
Fairfield, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Get Away Bay
Easthampton, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seaside Villa
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2022
Property Manager
Property
We had a very relaxing vacation in Marathon and staying at the Salty Stingray was a great choice.
View Property: Salty Stingray
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2022
Property Manager
Property
We absolutely loved our stay at sombrero Chic! The property hosted our family of 10 and it was comfortable and, stylish! It provided a great location for fun and relaxation! We are so grateful for the awesome customer service as well!
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2022
Property Manager
Very very responsive and more than willing to make our experience a good one
Property
It was perfect for our needs!!
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2022
Property Manager
We had a last minute cancellation to our previous rental through Airbnb and needed to find comparable accommodations in less than two weeks. Kharmina helped us secure a unit in the complex we wanted and was helpful in answering questions throughout the booking process and our stay.
Property
Our family had a wonderful stay in The Sunset House at Indigo Reef. The condo was well maintained and clean. We loved late afternoon snacks and drinks and watching the sunset from the porch. The unit proximity to the pool was ideal for the kids and adults. We appreciated the provided pool towels too. There were also a few games we played at night. The Indigo Reef community was perfect for us- other families around and kids made friends during our stay. We would highly recommend staying here to friends.
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2022
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed our stay at Refuge on the Reef. The house was perfect for relaxing and soaking up the perfect weather. The location was great, with only a short trip to the grocery and several restaurants.
View Property: Refuge On The Reef
Brooklyn, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Thank you for a brilliant family vacation
View Property: SBR ~ Sombrero Chic
Troy, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Our vacation with our whole family was one of the best. We would stay there again. The home was perfect for the 10 of us! Absolutely love the area! We will return!
View Property: Get Away Bay
Waverly, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Good people to work with
View Property: Get Away Bay
Cedarburg, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Everything was great- the house design is so cool, we enjoyed sunsets from the roof, coffee on the bedroom deck, and wine and snacks on the main balcony. The pool area is stunning and we appreciated the towels and pool toys. We also put the bikes and Kayaks to good use. Thank you for everything!!
View Property: Off the Hook
Grantsville, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunsets in Paradise
Freeport, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2022
Property Manager
Property
The property was great. Having a full size fridge on the pool level was appreciated.. Having a bedroom/bathroom On that level was handy so no one had to run upstairs to use the bathrooms upstairs. Kitchen is well stocked- has plenty of dishes, gadgets, coffee making options, margaritaville cocktail blender, a stand alone ice maker (trust me- youll love that!), drink glasses- everything you need is there! We saw manatees 3 different occasions from the dock. Great property
View Property: Three Sheets
Howard City, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fishy Business
DAVISON, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2022
Property Manager
Property
The House and location was convenient for our needs. Anything we needed Coco Plum was very prompt on our needs.
View Property: Reel Relaxin`
Rehoboth Beach, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fishy Business
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2022
Property Manager
Property
The view of the sun set you get on the roof is beautiful. The pool is amazing since the water isn't chlorine and instead salt which makes you're skin feel great after being in for a long time.
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2022
Property Manager
Very helpful in aiding the process of renting out the home and providing further assistance once reaching the home.
Property
Beautiful property with beautiful breath taking views. Could not had chosen a better place to vacation. My friends and I had a wonderful time, un real how this property made vacation dreamy. Will be rebooking soon, highly recommend for anyone looking to get away.
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2022
Property Manager
Property
This property is beautiful, the location is perfect, the views are perfect, I can't emphasize it enough. Everything that you would need for a perfect vacation can be found in our around this property.
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Walton, US
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2022
Property Manager
Property
It was the perfect family vacation!
View Property: Three Sheets
St. Augustine, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: IR ~ Turtle Cove
Melbourne Beach, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Property was beautiful w/every amenity imaginable, indoor and outdoors.
View Property: Off the Hook
SHALIMAR, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Loved sitting on the patio overlooking the Atlantic. The beach and pool are within steps of the condo! Restaurants were readily available in the area. Great location. Not crowded but people we did encounter were friendly.
View Property: Seaside Villa
mobile, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Off the Hook