Guest Reviews

See what our guests have to say about their stay here in the Florida Keys with Coco Plum Vacation Rentals

 

Write a Review
Tate Coral, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CL ~ Tropical Retreat
New Smyrna Beach, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Loved everything about Island Time, we love using Coco Plum for rentals every year!
View Property: Island Time
Palm Bay, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Great propertyvery clean.. perfect location !!!
View Property: Reel Deal
MANOR, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Seas the day was a wonderful vacation home! We enjoyed our stay and would definitely stay here again.
View Property: Seas the Day
Fort Myers, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Coco Plum consistently provides fantastic rentals that are clean and fully stocked. We have been using them for years and have always been happy. Pier Pressure was a great house.
View Property: Pier Pressure
US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2022
Property Manager
Property
One of my best stays to date, we go once or twice a year from north east Florida. Would definitely stay here again
View Property: Bird of Paradise
DOVER, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2022
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful time. All 8 of us enjoyed the property. The boat dock was perfect. The pool was so nice to dip in after a day out in the ocean and for night swims. The outside furniture was great for napping in the evening and the sectional sofa in the living room was excellent for an afternoon siesta. The kitchen was very well stocked even having an air fryer and a rice maker! The beach towels and bath towels were quality and you can tell. Overall a superb property
View Property: KCB ~ Cielos Del Mar 1
Merritt Island, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Loved the Salty Stingray, the layout is great and the location is good with a short ride to Sister Creek to go to the ocean or to Boot Key Harbor for fuel and restaurants or to the gulfside.
View Property: Salty Stingray
Lake Mary, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2022
Property Manager
Property
his home was convenient, so spacious, accommodating and clean. It had great views and was just comfortable. All parties involved were so yet helpful and accessible when needed.
View Property: Mermaid Manor ~ 1200
Orlando, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Refuge On The Reef
Fairfield, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Get Away Bay
Easthampton, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seaside Villa
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2022
Property Manager
Property
We had a very relaxing vacation in Marathon and staying at the Salty Stingray was a great choice.
View Property: Salty Stingray
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2022
Property Manager
Property
We absolutely loved our stay at sombrero Chic! The property hosted our family of 10 and it was comfortable and, stylish! It provided a great location for fun and relaxation! We are so grateful for the awesome customer service as well!
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2022
Property Manager
Very very responsive and more than willing to make our experience a good one
Property
It was perfect for our needs!!
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2022
Property Manager
We had a last minute cancellation to our previous rental through Airbnb and needed to find comparable accommodations in less than two weeks. Kharmina helped us secure a unit in the complex we wanted and was helpful in answering questions throughout the booking process and our stay.
Property
Our family had a wonderful stay in The Sunset House at Indigo Reef. The condo was well maintained and clean. We loved late afternoon snacks and drinks and watching the sunset from the porch. The unit proximity to the pool was ideal for the kids and adults. We appreciated the provided pool towels too. There were also a few games we played at night. The Indigo Reef community was perfect for us- other families around and kids made friends during our stay. We would highly recommend staying here to friends.
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2022
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed our stay at Refuge on the Reef. The house was perfect for relaxing and soaking up the perfect weather. The location was great, with only a short trip to the grocery and several restaurants.
View Property: Refuge On The Reef
Brooklyn, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Thank you for a brilliant family vacation
View Property: SBR ~ Sombrero Chic
Troy, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Our vacation with our whole family was one of the best. We would stay there again. The home was perfect for the 10 of us! Absolutely love the area! We will return!
View Property: Get Away Bay
Waverly, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Good people to work with
View Property: Get Away Bay
Cedarburg, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Everything was great- the house design is so cool, we enjoyed sunsets from the roof, coffee on the bedroom deck, and wine and snacks on the main balcony. The pool area is stunning and we appreciated the towels and pool toys. We also put the bikes and Kayaks to good use. Thank you for everything!!
View Property: Off the Hook
Grantsville, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunsets in Paradise
Freeport, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2022
Property Manager
Property
The property was great. Having a full size fridge on the pool level was appreciated.. Having a bedroom/bathroom On that level was handy so no one had to run upstairs to use the bathrooms upstairs. Kitchen is well stocked- has plenty of dishes, gadgets, coffee making options, margaritaville cocktail blender, a stand alone ice maker (trust me- youll love that!), drink glasses- everything you need is there! We saw manatees 3 different occasions from the dock. Great property
View Property: Three Sheets
Howard City, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fishy Business
DAVISON, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2022
Property Manager
Property
The House and location was convenient for our needs. Anything we needed Coco Plum was very prompt on our needs.
View Property: Reel Relaxin`