Guest Reviews

See what our guests have to say about their stay here in the Florida Keys with Coco Plum Vacation Rentals

 

Write a Review
Mirimar, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The entire stay was virtually perfect. The marina and the others there were super polite and willing to help in any regard. Launching the boat and storage of the trailer made for a super easy start. Additionally, the house was incredible. Perfect location with the boat slip right behind the back door. I usually classify cruises as my best vacation to relax, but this was definitely the best. In fact, I told my family that Id be willing to book a four day trip to the same house every year.
View Property: CL ~ Tropical Seahorse
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
House was very clean, representative was very helpful and worked with us every step of the way. This is my 3 time using Coco Plum and never had a complaint.
View Property: IR ~ Sunset House 39
Keystone Heights, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We try to visit the Keys every year for vacation. We've always stayed in Marathon because of the location and scenery. The Kon-Tiki Sombero Beach rental has been the best by far for our family.We enjoyed it so much that we will definitely look into staying there again next summer.
View Property: Kon Tiki~ Sombrero Beach Rd.
West Des Moines, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
great place loved it
View Property: Gulfpointe~ Gulf Views #13
Edison, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Place was beautiful. Service was fantastic. the KEYS are amazing.
View Property: Seaside Sanctuary
Miami Shores , US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Excellent property, Great Location, Returning Soon!
View Property: Island Oasis
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: IR ~ Plane to Sea
Palm City, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Thank you for an amazing week!
View Property: Brisas Del Mar
St. Cloud, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Enjoyed the place very much, would like to go back next year if available!!!
View Property: Seaside Sanctuary
Ponte Vedra, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: IR ~ Turtle Cove
Hilsboro, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CL ~ Island Escape 3
HATTERAS, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hakuna Matata ~ Manor Lane
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2020
Property Manager
Staff was friendly and helpful
Property
We love this home! It was a great location and the pool was awesome. Our family had a great time and will definitely return and stay here. The kids stayed busy and loved swimming in the pool and fishing off the dock. We also saw manatees swimming in our canal. Best time ever
View Property: Mini Gulf Estate
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2020
Property Manager
Any questions i had were responded to very quickly! we never did find the pink binder with all of the wifi info etc but they sent the wifi password the next day
Property
I came here for my 65th birthday Girls trip and we loved every minute of it! The condo was spotless (except for a lil dirt behind the bathroom doors along the base line)...the view is absolutely breathtaking, even from the kitchen! The condo was well stocked with everything we needed and the beds were very comfy! The pool was awesome, and we made friends with a few of the owners! I'm hoping to return in September with my husband and brother in law and his wife!! Thus will always be our go-to!
View Property: Seaside Villa
Fort Meyers, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CL ~ Tropical Seahorse
Atlantic Highlands, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Absolutely fabulous experience. Beautiful house, outstanding support system and perfect location. We are already booked for 2021. Can't wait!!!! Best to all... Mike Grecco
View Property: Pier Pressure ~ Luxury 4 bedroom Estate
Kitty Hawk, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We had a great time. We would return except we are going to have more people next trip.
View Property: Sombrero Serenity
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hakuna Matata ~ Manor Lane
St. Pete , US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CL ~ Tropical Seahorse
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Royal Oak , US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: KCB~ Casa De Calma
White House , US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The Palms at Indigo Reef exceeded our expectations! The Villa was very clean, comfortable beds, nice towels, everything you need to use in the kitchen to cook, big enough for our family of six
View Property: IR ~ The Palms
Sugar Land , US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
This home - 811 Vista Del Mar was INCREDIBLE! Every detail you would want in a rental home was surpassed! There is absolutely nothing to add to this home! It already has everything!
View Property: 811~Vista del Mar
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful week. Love the large swimming pool and the peace and quiet at Indigo Reef. Already looking forward to our next visit.
View Property: IR ~ Sunset House 39
Princeton , US
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CL ~ Salty Fare