Guest Reviews

See what our guests have to say about their stay here in the Florida Keys with Coco Plum Vacation Rentals

 

Write a Review
St. Cloud, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Enjoyed the place very much, would like to go back next year if available!!!
View Property: Seaside Sanctuary
Ponte Vedra, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: IR ~ Turtle Cove
Hilsboro, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CL ~ Island Escape 3
HATTERAS, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hakuna Matata ~ Manor Lane
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2020
Property Manager
Staff was friendly and helpful
Property
We love this home! It was a great location and the pool was awesome. Our family had a great time and will definitely return and stay here. The kids stayed busy and loved swimming in the pool and fishing off the dock. We also saw manatees swimming in our canal. Best time ever
View Property: Mini Gulf Estate
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2020
Property Manager
Any questions i had were responded to very quickly! we never did find the pink binder with all of the wifi info etc but they sent the wifi password the next day
Property
I came here for my 65th birthday Girls trip and we loved every minute of it! The condo was spotless (except for a lil dirt behind the bathroom doors along the base line)...the view is absolutely breathtaking, even from the kitchen! The condo was well stocked with everything we needed and the beds were very comfy! The pool was awesome, and we made friends with a few of the owners! I'm hoping to return in September with my husband and brother in law and his wife!! Thus will always be our go-to!
View Property: Seaside Villa
Fort Meyers, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CL ~ Tropical Seahorse
Atlantic Highlands, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Absolutely fabulous experience. Beautiful house, outstanding support system and perfect location. We are already booked for 2021. Can't wait!!!! Best to all... Mike Grecco
View Property: Pier Pressure ~ Luxury 4 bedroom Estate
Kitty Hawk, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We had a great time. We would return except we are going to have more people next trip.
View Property: Sombrero Serenity
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hakuna Matata ~ Manor Lane
St. Pete , US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CL ~ Tropical Seahorse
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Royal Oak , US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: KCB~ Casa De Calma
White House , US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The Palms at Indigo Reef exceeded our expectations! The Villa was very clean, comfortable beds, nice towels, everything you need to use in the kitchen to cook, big enough for our family of six
View Property: IR ~ The Palms
Sugar Land , US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
This home - 811 Vista Del Mar was INCREDIBLE! Every detail you would want in a rental home was surpassed! There is absolutely nothing to add to this home! It already has everything!
View Property: 811~Vista del Mar
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful week. Love the large swimming pool and the peace and quiet at Indigo Reef. Already looking forward to our next visit.
View Property: IR ~ Sunset House
Princeton , US
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CL ~ Salty Fare
New Port , US
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Awesome
View Property: IR ~ Seaside Escape
Abingdon, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SBR ~ Casa Dulce
Chesterfield, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This was our second Thanksgiving at Mermaid Manor and this stay was just as great. The house is perfect for a family of four with children! The outdoor pool area is great and well maintained! The house is in a perfect location, close to amenities, the beach, activities and only an hour ride to Key West. Can't wait to come back to Marathon again!
View Property: Mermaid Manor
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2019
Property Manager
From the first moment I made the call to CoCo Plum Rentals I was given the royal treatment. Every phone call was not only answered professionally but in a very friendly way. That is huge! There is nothing nicer than being able to talk to someone and feel like you know them. Emails are always answered promptly. And the one time I did make a phone call to the office during our stay, the young lady on the phone was super nice and very accommodating. And she knew how to answer my questions! Overall I give the staff here a 1000% rating.
Property
I stay in a lot of vacation rental properties. This home is by far our most favorite. Don't let the pictures on the webpage deceive you -- the inside of the home is LARGE! The bedrooms are much bigger than you see. The downstairs area is VERY comfortable! The outdoor upstairs deck has a table that seats 8 and an outdoor furniture seating with two chairs, small couch and table. There are PLENTY of lounge chairs around the pool and lots of seating around the firepit! Very clean, very neat, very we could stay forever! We enjoyed this home so much, we opted out of going to dinner and cooked in each night because we did not want to leave. If you want a spot to relax and get away from it all, this is the home you should stay at.
View Property: Island Oasis
Waverly, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Our group absolutely loved this property. We have said several times since returning home best vacation . The house had everything you could need. It was beautifully decorated, the beds were very comfortable( you dont always have that in rentals). The outdoor space with the kitchen was a great feature. We are already talking about returning.
View Property: Casa Playa
Davie, US
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CL ~ Tropical Retreat
Bartow, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CL ~ Tropical Retreat
Hicksville, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
If you want to have a great rental experience in the middle Keys with no drama or hidden clauses then this is your company.. awesome people.. ask for Angel she's amazing!
View Property: Sombrero Serenity