Guest Reviews

Write a Review
East Brunswick, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: IR ~ Seaside Escape
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Grindstone, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Get Away Bay
Palm Harbor, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2016
Property Manager
very helpful with my questions and concerns prior to our stay. She returned my emails and calls immediately.
Property
We had a great time. The house was wonderful and extremely comfortable. The kitchen had more then enough dishes and cookware. We also enjoyed the amenities like the pool and gas grill. We will definitely be repeat customers.
View Property: One Particular Harbor
Glen Burnie, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2016
Property Manager
Everything was pretty self sufficient.
Property
Great location extremely well maintained residence and property and all the properties around.
View Property: Island Oasis
Neenah, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2016
Property Manager
See above.
Property
We loved it and have already passed on Coco plum/ Indigo Reef to friends.
View Property: IR ~ Seaside Haven
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2016
Property Manager
Our last minute vacation was booked with Coco Plum vacation rentals and the experience was Great!! We highly recommend using them as we will definitely book with them again for future vacations in the Florida keys.
Property
Very nice accommodations and an absolute pleasure working with the staff at Coco Plum rentals!!
States Boro, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2016
Property Manager
We worked with the Cocoplum management team for our stay at Duck Key/Hawks Cay area and we were very pleased with how easy they made it for us and how willing they were to gain us as a customer.
Property
We tried to plan a last minute vacation to the Florida Keys this year. We felt like we were taken advantage of by other companies by being over charged for our stay. Cocoplum Vacation Rentals gave us a place and a price that was far better than what their competitors had already provided us with. We will definately use them again!
View Property: Island Oasis
AUBURNDALE, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2016
Property Manager
We had a question on the pool our question was answered with a call back immediately.
Property
We all had a wonderful vacation. The house was beautiful and we have told family and friends and they are talking about us all going back next year. Thank you The Driggers Family
View Property: Keys Paradise ~ 320 13th St KCB
Boca Raton, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: IR ~ Salty Fare Too
Loganville, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2016
Property Manager
I worked with Angel and she was great. She was very knowledgeable of all aspects of the rental process and answered every question that was asked of her.
Property
The week at Bird of Paradise was the most enjoyable vacation that I have spent in my entire life. My husband and I are already planning a return trip next year!!!
View Property: Bird of Paradise
Bellview, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: IR ~ Plane to Sea
Naples , US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly staff and the phone call after we checked in to see how we were doing was a personal touch we liked.
Property
Excellent location, great dock usage for a boat, made the property available earlier for us, price was reasonable, we will definitely stay here again.
View Property: Coral Lagoon 12 ~ Tropical Haven
Frankfurt, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2016
Property Manager
All our communication with Coco Plum was great - from communications prior to arriving, during our stay, including a quick repair, and check out. Thanks for all your help!
Property
Indigo Reef #50 was great. Being on the end allowed lots of light in our condo even early in the week while it was raining. The pool area was great as well.
View Property: IR ~ The Palms
Telford, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2016
Property Manager
The team was very helpful
Property
We had a great time at Birds of Paradise, the house was perfect for my family of 5, very clean & we used the pool a lot. The location was great when traveling to Key Largo & Key West.
View Property: Bird of Paradise
Bonita Springs, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2016
Property Manager
Staff was helpful when called returned calls promptly or sent email resolving issue...I called about wifi and found it was in third bedroom that we hadn't gone in unplugged behind the tv...
Property
9 Ave F was the perfect vacation rental for my husband and I and our spoiled dachshund ..the house was easy to find, convenient location to boat launch and the Atlantic. The home smelled great upon arrival was very clean and had all the amenities of home. There was ample parking for our 27 ft boat and 30 ft trailer in the driveway. The house had nice flat screen smart TV's in all the rooms, newer furniture in the living room. We will definitely return to this home the location was perfect.
View Property: One Particular Harbor
Daytona Beach, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Indigo Reef 64 ~ Cayo Hueso
Lewisville, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and professional.
Property
The property was very nice - it was perfect for our group of nine. Plenty of room for meal and still plenty of room to retreat.
View Property: Get Away Bay
Fort Pierce, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CL ~ Salty Fare
Palm Harbor, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: IR ~ Seaside Haven
Stuart, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2016
Property Manager
Jim and Kelly was great, found us a great rental that would accomedate our family and pet.
Property
Fabulous, hated to come home!
View Property: 41 7th St KCB ~ Beach Paradise II
Hilliard, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: IR ~ Sangria Sunset
Myakka City , US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tiki Time
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2016
Property Manager
Super friendly, easy to work. Everithing was perfect.
Property
One Word " Perfect "
View Property: Bird of Paradise
Palm Beach Gardens, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 270 10th St. Key Colony Beach~ The Palm House