Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Cherry Hill, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We absolutely have had the best experience from renting through Coco Plum every year that we visit the Florida Keys!
View Property: Ocean Isles 59~ Yellowtail Cove
Marathon, US
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Indigo Reef 64 ~ Cayo Hueso
Hebron, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Indigo Reef 14~ Reel Sunset Breezes
Willow Street, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: IR ~ Salty Fare Too
Lewisville, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: IR ~ Sunset House
Davidsville, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2017
Property Manager
Staff was great!!! Will return to stay with coco Plum Again next year.
Property
House was wonderful, Would prefer more than one gate remote and front door key. The yard space is just amazing for a family. The only complaint I have is unrelated to the house. The Canal behind the house holds a lot of grass, which becomes an issue when bringing your boat. Also the entrance into the gulf could use better markings for new boaters to the area. Again the house in wonderful, clean and perfect.
View Property: Mini Gulf Estate
Enoree, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2017
Property Manager
Great experience and yes we will rent with them again next year.
Property
Wonderful and fun vacation. Property was a great location and well maintained.
View Property: KCB ~ Marlin`s Lair
Commerce Township, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: IR ~ Sangria Sunset
Carmel, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: IR ~ Tarpon House
Sartell, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Indigo Reef #64 was awesome! First time guests and it exceeded all of our expectations. Thank you! We'll be back!
View Property: Indigo Reef 64 ~ Cayo Hueso
dale, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 34 Sadowski~Oceanside Outlook
Lake Barrington , US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: IR ~ The Palms
Layfatte, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Island Oasis
HUDSON, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CL ~ Tropical Sea Star
Perrysburg, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: IR ~ Tarpon House
Vandalia, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: IR ~ Seaside Haven
Gelnview, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mermaid Manor
Manteo, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sombrero Serenity
East Patchogue, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2017
Property Manager
We had the pleasure of working with Ms. Angel Lewes as John Willey on a couple of occasions. They were both professional and most accommodating. We can not say enough good things about them.
Property
Nicest property in the Keys...
View Property: IR ~ The Palms
Opp , US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was super kind and went above and beyond to accommodate us and make sure we had everything we needed!!!
Property
The home was perfect, clean and spacious with everything we needed to have a wonderful time and the heated pool was a big bonus now we are completely spoiled and will require one next time we visit! ;-)
View Property: Sombrero Serenity
marathon, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CL ~ Tropical Retreat
Lake Hamilton, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2017
Property Manager
They were extremely helpful in making this a wonderful vacation not only for my husband & I, but for our 4-legged babies as well.
Property
Most places that allow pets won't consider larger dogs. Our labs go everywhere with us so it was important to find a place that would also welcome them. We all loved every second of this vacation & look forward to returning next year! Fantastic home!
View Property: Bird of Paradise
Toms River , US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2017
Property Manager
Angel friendly and efficient.
Property
Enjoyed the month
View Property: IR ~ The Marlin Manor
Taylorville, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2017
Property Manager
The staff at Coco Plum was easy to work with and very helpful in locating a property that met our vacation needs, i.e., pet friendly and a pool.
Property
Our stay at Sombrero Serenity was the best!! I enjoyed everything about the property. It was clean, quiet and relaxing. We were even visited by the neighborhood iguanas!! We'll be back!!
View Property: Sombrero Serenity
Crystal Lake, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gulfpointe 1 Condo #31 ~ Gulf Dreams