Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Naperville, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: IR ~ Sailfish Sunset
Marathon, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Everything was so convenient and beautifully set up for us. We enjoyed our vacation!!! We look forward to coming back,hopefully sometime in July.
View Property: Mermaid Manor
Cape May Court House, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Cocoplum was wonderful to deal with. We would love to find a 4-5 bedroom house for next year with a heated pool and close to open water.
View Property: SBR ~ Private Oasis
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We travel as a family to Marathon every two years for the holidays. Every time we use Coco Plum for our rental needs. We would not consider going anywhere else. The staff is very knowledgeable, friendly and dedicated to making our vacation experience one to remember for all the right reasons.
View Property: Tiki Time
Marathon, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: XX cancelled Reservations
St John's , US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Indigo Reef 14~ Reel Sunset Breezes
Marathon, US
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed this stay at Coral Lagoon as much as we did the past two stays. Love the location & setting.
View Property: CL ~ Island Escape 3
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1791 Grouper Dr ~ Casa De Grouper
Polaka, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2017
Property Manager
This team is awesome. We have been staying with them since 2012 and we love it. We always plan our family vacations with coco plum
Property
The properties are always clean and great.
View Property: Island Escape - 1071 82nd St
LEESBURG, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CL ~ Tropical Sea Star
Lake Como, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Awesome time to relax and enjoy the good weather.
View Property: One Particular Harbor
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1791 Grouper Dr ~ Casa De Grouper
Marathon, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CL ~ Island Escape 1
Stanton, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2017
Property Manager
Staff were very helpful when booking our rental. I really appreciated the call on Monday of our stay wanting to see if there were any items we needed or any problems with the rental.
Property
Overall great experience.
View Property: Indigo Reef 14~ Reel Sunset Breezes
Fort Myers, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CL ~ Island Escape 3
Marathon, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SBR ~ Tipsy Turtle
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 270 10th St. Key Colony Beach~ The Palm House
Marathon, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Manatee Row~ 681 12th st.
marathon, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coral Lagoon 12 ~ Tropical Haven
New Port , US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: IR ~ Seaside Escape
Vandalia, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Indigo Reef 64 ~ Cayo Hueso
Lustre , CN
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mermaid Manor
Maderira Beach, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CL ~ Salty Fare
Cheyenne, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seaside Villa
Malvern, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was so nice and helpful
Property
Loved every minute! Can't wait to come back next year. Beautiful property
View Property: CL ~ Island Escape 1