Guest Reviews

Write a Review
SARASOTA, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Love the facility! This is the second time we have vacationed with you all. This is now becoming a family tradition! The grounds, pool and view is spectacular. And the ability to have your boat docked right out your door makes a day out on the water even more enjoyable and easy.
View Property: IR ~ The Marlin Manor
Naples, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
House was a perfect choice for a crowd. You thought of everything to make our stay pleasant. The numerous beach towels were fabulous. The decore was beachy and fun. No too fancy to make us uncomfortable and nervous about bring in sand and sitting on furnature. We were all adults and respectful of the property, but felt comfortable hanging out there.
View Property: Tiki Time
Miami Lakes, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: IR ~ Sangria Sunset
York, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The whole process was just easy and professional. From the online search and booking of the house to the check-in via text message. Simple and professional. All our questions leading up to our stay were answered in a timely manner as well.
View Property: IR ~ Tarpon House
Byron, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CL ~ Tropical Oasis
Orange City, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CL ~ Island Escape 1
Aurora, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The location was great. We saw manatees from the dock and the fishing was also good. We caught a tarpon from the dock! Also caught nurse sharks, bonnet head sharks, mangrove snappers and barracuda.
View Property: Bird of Paradise
Seminole, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Location was excellent, condo was roomy and clean with a boat slip. Beautiful view of open water and sunsets
View Property: IR ~ Sunset Bay
Urbana, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sombrero Serenity
Swansea, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
It is uncommon to rent a house and not have some suggestions. Honestly, we could not have asked for more. The only suggestion (and this is so minor) was that we were told that we would get rental details 7 days prior to our arrival. Evidently you changed your policy to only get them the day of arrival. It would have been nice to notify us of this, but it wasn't a big deal at all. One side note...whoever did the housecleaning before our arrival did an incredible job. We have never stayed in a place so clean and well kept. Our stay was perfect!
View Property: IR ~ Salty Fare Too
Marathon, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mermaid Manor
Marathon, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Forever
Imlay City, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: KCB~ Casa De Calma
Avon, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: IR ~ Sailfish Sunset
Louisville, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Though the weather was amazingly bad, the house was great and made the time we had to spend inside enjoyable.
View Property: Three Sheets~ Room for 2 boats!
Reviewed: May 24, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent staff
Property
This place is amazing. You can fish off the dock if you don't have a boat. Easy to navigate to the ocean or gulf. I wouldn't recommend stealing my 2nd week of July dates.
View Property: KCB~ Beach Paradise I
Plant city, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
I like the property
View Property: Tiki Time
Shendoah Junction, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Get Away Bay
Marathon, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
everything that was online was exactly how the house was. my expectations were surpassed.
View Property: CL ~ Tropical Retreat
Reviewed: May 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Unit 20 is beautifully decorated and appointed. It is bright, cheery and inviting. The kitchen has everything a gourmet chef needs. The beds are so comfortable. The boat dock is just a few steps away which makes loading the boat very convenient. This unit is what all vacation rentals should be. We love unit 20 & Indigo Reef and cant say enough good things about it!!!
View Property: IR ~ Salty Fare Too
Marathon, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Island Oasis
Marathon, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CL ~ Tropical Sea Star
CHRISTMAS, US
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Get Away Bay
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Indigo Reef is a sleeper. Who knew this incredible resort was tucked away in Marathon. Our condo was exceptional, the amenities beyond our expectations. We saw a manatee mom and baby in the boat slip area and a green parrot feeding from a residents porch bird feeder. The property feels like being on a remote Caribbean island. Dont hesitate to book here. You will NOT be disappointed.
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Stay here! We rented this home for a week away in the keys. Everything was exactly as described. We brought the kids and they had their own room with bunk beds. It truly became our home away from home. Everything you need was provided and high end from the TVs to the furnishings. The pool was crystal clear with jets and not super deep for the kids. We ate downstairs under the covered patio nearly every night. Great spot close to everything including shopping, activities and all within walking distance! Youll love it!
View Property: SBR ~ Sombrero Chic